Today: $33.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $56.01 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Ivory Decorative Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. looks a bit different than pictures and bit more open in the knitting.

    Read More
    james H. February 24, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not super soft and it sheds.

    Read More
    Christine M. December 2, 2015
  • Great material and soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love overstock. They have great product and fast shipping

    Read More
    jesstina777 November 24, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket! Just very fragile, be careful with rings, shoe hooks and pant buttons. Just decorative, great color. I got spa blue

    Read More
    Carolina M. November 21, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket unravels very easily and SHEDS like crazy.

    Read More
    OstkUser60194 November 19, 2015
  • Soft and medium weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love these as they are not a real heavy throw. I wanted something a little lighter, as they are in my sunroom with colors and feel of our Florida condo.

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 17, 2015
  • Pretty but impractical
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful selection of colors for this throw. Very loose weave. Provides minimal amount of warmth and does shed. For a touch of color somewhere it works fine, but not good to keep you warm or keeping your room neat.

    Read More
    Yolanda G. November 17, 2015
  • Fuzz Everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Fuzz Everywhere! I threw them out a year ago after using them for about 1 month. I can still find the fuzz attached to things. Awful !

    Read More
    Cynthia R. November 16, 2015
  • Weave is too loose
    Verified Purchase

    The weave is so loose that it you do not pick it up very carefully, threads are pulled out of the weave.

    Read More
    Celeste B. November 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Well made great colors

    Read More
    reh74 November 13, 2015
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this throw but it sheds profusely.

    Read More
    Curt C. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful throw blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful. It looks great on my sofa, and is warm and cozy for Winter.

    Read More
    Roseanna G. November 8, 2015
  • Good winter throw
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the color, size and quality. Mainly used as decorative throw on bed, but its great for extra warmth while reading, Big weave is stylish for adults, but not good choice for kids--too easy to snag.

    Read More
    minnetonkamom November 7, 2015
  • Not what I thought it was based on pictures
    Verified Purchase

    It's a loosely knitted blanket with a fuzzy material. It leaves fuzz on the couch, cloths. I don't use it. It's beautiful to look at otherwise. :)

    Read More
    Naira A. November 3, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    It is super soft and I received it only 3 days after ordering it!

    Read More
    Lindsey S. October 18, 2015
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    I will keep this item because the quality is very good for the price . My only reason for my low grade I must give is due to the color of the item ordered as tan , which is definitely only a greyish beige , not tan . I can still use , so will keep . Just let others know the color is not as shown .

    Read More
    Donna W. October 10, 2015
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as the picture, same color. Loved it!

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz October 9, 2015
  • Love cozy, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the dark brown throw. The color, weight, warmth and price are great. Huge downside? It sheds and balls worse than a pack of Golden Retreivers. Ruins the look. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Connie C. October 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful, and MUCH softer than I imagined it'd be. I'm very satisfied with this buy.

    Read More
    AvaGirl October 1, 2015
  • throws
    Verified Purchase

    pretty colors and soft, but snag very easily

    Read More
    mailevidmar September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links