Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Supreme Spa 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are excellent quality

    Read More
    Christina Porte April 7, 2017
  • Sort of stiff...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered (2) sets of these towels over a year ago. First, I was not thrilled with the color- it's not sage enough to go with enough other stuff. Second, the towels are stiff and have stayed pretty stiff even after one year. The size is good, though.

    Read More
    Andria B. February 13, 2017
  • Spa 6-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful towels, however, I ordered BLUE and received LIGHT BROWN. They are well made but not the color I wanted. Too much of a hassle to return them.

    Read More
    Karla Kay H. July 13, 2016
  • Kathy Mc
    Verified Purchase

    Mce towels and beautiful color.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 7, 2015
  • joan b
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend these towels at all.hand towels came and were all shredded on the ends.

    Read More
    joan b. November 13, 2015
  • nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    nice towels, soft, medium thickness.

    Read More
    Gregory F. April 21, 2015
  • Spa Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were decent for the price.

    Read More
    scooterboss February 11, 2015
  • NICE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. They get the job done

    Read More
    winafaye December 17, 2014
  • Supreme Spa towels
    Verified Purchase

    The service was great and the delivery was fast. I had purchased the same towels in the store for less cost, but couldn't find any more. Overstock had them so I ordered them.

    Read More
    snowball December 16, 2014
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they aren't bad. The color was perfect. The only problem is the stitching on the ends of the towels became frayed after only one wash. I washed them before I use them. So, they already look like I've had them for years.

    Read More
    kim December 3, 2014
  • oversized supreme spa towel set
    Verified Purchase

    They are oversized, but I was expecting them to be somewhat thicker than they were.

    Read More
    jimmyj November 6, 2014
  • GOOD BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    picturedry nice towels, are absorbent, fluffy and color are exactly as the picture shows. Also very happy with sizes, would definitely recommend to a friend . Good value.

    Read More
    daxxydog July 19, 2014
  • really soft
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe the quality of the towels. Wonderful.

    Read More
    bobbie42302 June 7, 2014
  • soft and absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with overall quality of towels. Color is perfect for my bathroom and fabric is just right for comfort.

    Read More
    sje1952 March 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CATHY B. June 29, 2016
  • Cusyomer

    I never received this item

    Read More
    Rena B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links