| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Microsuede Saddle 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Micorsuede Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice cover, a litlte bit on the "light " side, the inner portion is soft and the outer portion is very nice. I just started using it so can't comment on durability, but it looks very nice.

    Read More
    keren b. June 14, 2017
  • Stylish and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash, gives a nice warmth to the room

    Read More
    Smeesha March 10, 2017
  • Really nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this duvet. The ivory color is great for the vintage, rustic feel. Like the other reviews on this color it has a very slight yellow tinge but it's hardly noticeable. Only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 is because the suede is only on the top. The bottom is a slippery fabric and the comforter slides around inside because of that. It also attracts dog hair like a magnet.

    Read More
    KRISTEN T. March 8, 2017
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory and it had a yellow tint that looked terrible. I had to return

    Read More
    Kim G. February 9, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set in the blue for my niece's bedroom. Love the color, very soft, and good value. Washed beautifully. Kinda bummed that the fold lines did not come out with the wash and dry so i will have to iron on low before putting on the bed.

    Read More
    sheshopsnonstop November 9, 2016
  • OK buy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable, but not as fitted as i would like. The buttons undo every few days, but it is easy to wash.

    Read More
    Andrea R. April 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beautiful color, and so warm and inviting! Fits perfectly. Couldn't have asked for more!

    Read More
    Heather F. February 18, 2016
  • Care Giver
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, easy care, good price, convenient delivery

    Read More
    Melanie R. February 3, 2016
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great tight weave....no down sneaks through this. a little large for my full size comforter so just sewed a couple seams to fit better

    Read More
    jb555 January 28, 2016
  • love love love this item
    Verified Purchase

    I have this for all my beds in the home.. I LOVEEEEEE this item.. it washes up nice.. and looks nice.. I just love it . .I have the grey sage taupe..

    Read More
    justcuzzzz January 27, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material, nice quality

    Read More
    Linda N. January 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet cover! Bought twin cream color and it was just as pictured. Length is good enough for XL twin bed which is hard to find on twin duvets

    Read More
    R.C. December 10, 2015
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves this duvet cover. It is so soft and comfortable and really looks great as well.

    Read More
    Eileen B. November 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is perfect for our RV. Fits like a dream partly due to the corner ties. We have a dog and a cat who think the bed is theirs and you'd never know they sleep on it. This is our second duvet like this, the first lasted years and many washings. The tan color is perfect.

    Read More
    mamaowl July 30, 2015
  • Very pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover seems to hold up well and is easy to clean. It looks soft and welcoming on the bed!

    Read More
    Christine T. June 29, 2015
  • A rich looking set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting the set to actually look like the picture. Definitely not for this price. But it surpassed my expectations, and I had to convince everyone that this is not real suede! I only washed it once, no colors ran, and it feels delicious. Oh, and my son loves it!

    Read More
    Raizy P. June 28, 2015
  • great duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenager loves the duvet...can hardly get him out of bed now!

    Read More
    kjw May 27, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    We love these...nicely made and soft. They've been washed a lot and have held up nicely both in color and texture and I haven't experienced any issues with seems or buttons despite heavy usage and frequent washing. I would buy this again. The color is more a light sage/gray, but I read about that before buying so it works for these rooms.

    Read More
    Alan H. May 12, 2015
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    the color and texture where exactly as I Expected which can be difficult to tell when shopping online.

    Read More
    Carrie S. May 2, 2015
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very comfortable. The taupe color is exact to the description--a medium taupe. The button enclosure seems very secure.

    Read More
    Christina R. March 15, 2015
Sponsored Links