Sale Starts at: $25.64

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    1st time to try microfiber, soft but little thin & flimsy. Was inexpensive so worth what I paid. Will pay more for cotton in future.

    Read More
    Gayle M. May 29, 2017
  • Nice and soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and launders pefectly!!

    Read More
    Bireland Retired April 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the crisp finish this duvet provides

    Read More
    scottbulldog April 16, 2017
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks soft in the picture but falls apart easily.

    Read More
    Fabiola S. October 3, 2015
  • Good buy....
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't expect any more.

    Read More
    benzboyone August 26, 2015
  • dovet_lover
    Verified Purchase

    A basic duvet for a long twin. Hard to find at a discount and this one works. The first one I ordered was a yellow color, and it had discolorations so I reordered in brown and it is great.

    Read More
    Karen K. May 7, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks nice. The only complaint is that when I opened the package there was a strong hard to describe smell. After washing the smell was gone. This is being used in our lake home.

    Read More
    marshalle April 21, 2015
  • Linen is Wheat. size is good
    Verified Purchase

    Ample sized. I would call the color "Linen" more of a "Wheat." Material was like a sheet, not thick. Smooth, soft to touch.

    Read More
    KiBaby December 15, 2014
  • Should have read the "oversized" part
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set, but I really didn't pay attention to the "oversized" part. My blanket gets lost in it and I have to re-situate it every day. I will not buy "oversized" duvet covers again since I don't care for the extra, empty space. The quality of the cover is very nice and soft, though.

    Read More
    andrea1960 May 16, 2014
  • A bit slippery
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality is good, but the duvet is constantly sliding around inside the cover.

    Read More
    Austinsun April 14, 2014
  • oversized is not always better
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and appears to be durable. However, the oversized aspect creates too much space for the comforter to bunch up. I tried making the bed this morning only to find out the comforter had wadded up into one corner of the duvet cover, and my wife and I were actually sleep with all cover and no comforter. It's such a pain, I may have to trash this one and purchase a regular-sized cover.

    Read More
    doyouknowmydad April 11, 2014
  • Soft & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft and feels good to the touch. It is light so it will show anything spilled on it but the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    sdbarbie March 7, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Be cautioned: when you get this it is classified as nonreturnable. I ordered what appeared to be a bright spring green to go with a green and pink pony set my daughter has. What came was a dark sage color. Since I got the wrong color, overstock was willing to re-issue my order and accept a return. I am hoping the next item that comes is the green color I had originally hoped for. The material is a slick microfiber, not the sueded microfiber and I anticipated this based on other reviews. I didn't take it out of the package due to my plan to return, so I cannot say how well it is made or how big it is.

    Read More
    crewpdx December 19, 2013
  • A little too large (Full/Qn)
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is a bit large for the full/qn size down comforter being placed inside. I'm going to see if I can wash it and dry it to shrink it up just a tad. If not, that's fine I suppose... Otherwise overall a good purchase! Color is great! Got the Gold, exact match basically as on screen!

    Read More
    chelsbugg December 15, 2013
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very good. Love this set the only problem I had was that the cover is quit a bit larger than my comforter. It tends to slide around inside cover. Other than that for the price I couldn't go wronge. Even held up wonderful when I washed it.

    Read More
    karenall October 23, 2013
  • Great, soft, nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everything about this duvet cover. Color, softness, size, everything. Thanks!!

    Read More
    grannypops August 24, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am a male and we tend to be color blind, this is not grey. My sheets are grey, my walls are grey. This is tan or beige at best.

    Read More
    michhunter39 August 23, 2013
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is so soft that we like a lot. My brother they want it buy it. The price is excellent that you don't in any other store.

    Read More
    jiemei August 15, 2013
  • Microfiber?
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchase Microfiber I've expected & received a "suede" type of texture to the fabric. They could have better described this as two thin sheets sewn together. I would have loved had this been as I had expected.

    Read More
    slynnl August 14, 2013
  • incredible! soft and no wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I took the set out of the dryer kind of scared because they were so inexpensive, I thought they might already thread out or be super wrinkled, but they are perfect! Super soft, clean lines, beautiful color. The grey is a taupe grey (a very very slight olive hue) not a blue grey. Very classy. Not too dark and not too light. The microfiber is plush. Love it! and already ordered other set.

    Read More
    aliciawalkermayo June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links