Sale: $48.02

MSRP: $59.99

Save $11.97 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Lightweight Twin-size Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Down alternative
    Verified Purchase

    These just do not breathe like a down comforter so you are always hot and then cold. Always adjusting.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Lightweight Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Florida climate.

    Read More
    Frances B. March 14, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. So warm and perfect. Totally worth the price.

    Read More
    brewermk December 19, 2013
  • Awful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter for about three years now, and I can't wait to get rid of it. For some reason it's noisy, kind of crackling when you roll it up. If you move around a lot when you sleep, it gets really annoying. It's also just not soft. It's hard to explain, just don't buy it.

    Read More
    lindsey91 March 22, 2013
  • Perfect comforters for us: one each
    Verified Purchase

    We have struggled to find the right comforters and these are perfect for us. We have a king bed and now my husband and I each have our own "twin" comforter and it works perfectly and much better for us than one each. The twins are large enough for us to snuggle if we want to, but small enough that they are light and easy for each one to handle. Not too hot but certainly very warm. We don't keep the house very cold but I think these would be sufficient for most people. My husband cut himself and got some blood on one of them and it washed out completely and easily in our home washing machine. The comforters dry very quickly as well. So ease of laundering is another big plus.

    Read More
    elgol September 18, 2012
  • Awesome comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd personal comforter & love it! I'm thinking about getting another one for the trundle bed for when my husband snores & I sleep in my daughter's room! Or maybe one for vacations!

    Read More
    simplifyinglife February 2, 2011
  • Light Weight Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to use summer and winter...they will be great for both. Not too light...not too heavy.

    Read More
    lotsobling July 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry R. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sailsup3 July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links