Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Cotton Bath Sheets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Super big and very soft. Very absorbent and hold up well with many uses.

    Read More
    Andrew M. August 11, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Colorfast and good quality.

    Read More
    grammaa March 6, 2015
  • Nice Bath Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bath sheets are over sized--big enough for really wrapping up after a bath or shower. I have washed them once but they are not as absorbent as my other bath sheets. I'm hoping that will change with further washings.

    Read More
    aahannah59 September 16, 2014
  • Super Absorbent Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new towels. They are soft and absorbent.

    Read More
    diane77584 June 26, 2014
  • nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bath sheets. No problems with these.

    Read More
    cchhrr March 5, 2013
  • Excellent towel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect towel for my liking. No extremely thick, but very absorbent and soft. Wash well. Getting ready to buy more!

    Read More
    loboexp December 4, 2012
  • Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bath Sheets are as advertised,value good with soft texture...............

    Read More
    maribet675 November 24, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews i was not sure what to expect, but the towels are very nice. The "violet" is really mauve, but good quality and very big.

    Read More
    teachout November 21, 2012
  • Large and soft~
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these towels! They're large, soft and have a great absorption to them.

    Read More
    savyinnv October 23, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are not heavy weight towels. I have plenty of those and wanted some lightweight ones. If you want some thirsty lightweight towels then these are the ones for you as they were for me. They are indeed large and thirsty.

    Read More
    mike1940 October 2, 2012
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, are a nice light blue. Soft. Nice size for me. I am a BIG guy! Laundered well. I'l order these again.

    Read More
    kdmdo October 2, 2012
  • great bath sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bathsheets! Thick, soft, nice and big. They were a very reasonable price. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    gprussel730 September 28, 2012
  • purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say...quality at a good price. Would probably order again.

    Read More
    lli0961 September 13, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for the price and a nice size. However, they started to snag after a few washes.

    Read More
    keren2e September 12, 2012
  • not as big as i thought
    Verified Purchase

    soft, thick, not quite as big as expected...color is a bit off but overall a good towel!

    Read More
    joellel September 11, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were a little too stiff and rough for my taste. I did not like them. One of them (fortunately) had a run, so I was able to return the set. Also, the color was a bit disappointing, as it leaned more toward pink than purple. Found a larger, softer towel at my local membership club that made me happy, and at the same price.

    Read More
    techgal2 September 2, 2012
  • Bath Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are soft and absorb very well. Good product.

    Read More
    poni41 August 30, 2012
  • Very nice bath sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as a gift. Recepients were delighted with them!

    Read More
    chatburgess August 18, 2012
  • Good value. great towels.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and soft. After a couple of washes to "defuzz" them, they are the perfect weight. Really good value. I am always happy when I shop at Overstock.

    Read More
    sdiamondheart August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links