Today: $54.99

Was: $59.24

Save $4.25 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized All Season Down-like DuJour Print Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice all year comforter
    Verified Purchase

    A nice all year comforter.

    Read More
    Cary M. February 9, 2017
  • This is OK
    Verified Purchase

    This product actually didn't work for us because it's too heavy and neither of us likes the shiny fabric that looks more like plastic than cloth. It looks cheap in blue and didn't work for our master bedroom which we're working up upgrading from the college dorm look and feel. The plan is to give it to one of the kids as they can always use free house stuff! The best part of this product is that it truly is oversized and fits a king bed well where others fall short which is why I gave it good rating.

    Read More
    cami13 July 21, 2014
  • Not in retail packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is great, however it came in a clear plastic garbage bag and since it is a gift, this is a problem. I am checking with OS to see if they can send me suitable retail packaging for the item.

    Read More
    gifter6 November 14, 2013
  • Buy it now!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely give 5 stars on anything, but this comforter is insanely soft, warm, beautiful, and huge! I have been trying to find a comforter that is big enough to end the fight between me and my husband over being covered. This thing is on my king bed and laps over all the edges. I got the sky blue and its slightly shiny, good quality and hugs you when you're under it.

    Read More
    happyincottontown October 14, 2013
  • beautiful all around
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the king size for our queen size bed...perfect fit! Colors are great as well as the fabric!

    Read More
    anita52 August 8, 2013
  • This comforter is wonderfully cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am greatly pleased with this purchase. I need the down alternative and I was amazed how much it feels like a regular down comforter. I love the print design on this comforter. Overstock.com is the only place where I have found a down like comforter with a design. It is a very attractive print. I would give this product one of my highest recommendations.

    Read More
    jmjlat July 18, 2013
  • Not bad really feel like a down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I received the comforter in a torn opened up box so I was a little scared. The bag it was in was also ripped. With customs fees I payed almost *** and think I could of got the same or better quality at a store. Since it was riped and opened when I received it I had to was it asap. I followed the instructions on label and it came out okay. The corners are all low on filling but the middle is really fluffy and nice. Color is exactly as shown on picture. It really is heavy which is good. Not a bad buy but they need to fix shipping if I ever order from overstock and get an opened ripped box I will have to return it. There are no pillow cases but the comforter is big enough to cover a whole queen size bed. And it really is down like. I am allergic to down and made sure by reading tag as it really felt like down.

    Read More
    anik78 June 19, 2013
  • Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Some people are just too picky.... This is a beautiful print, and it is the perfect weight for any weather. So what if it wrinkles a bit when you use it? It smooths out when you make up the bed. And just fluff it a bit and the fill redistributes itself. If it were filled to the brim, it would be too warm and too heavy. I love that I have a new comforter and didn't have to add a duvet cover to it, making it more expensive and too warm. Seriously thinking about ordering again in a different color for the guest room!!!

    Read More
    joanie47 June 8, 2013
  • Very Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the flowers and color, I usually get a king comforter but this one was suppose to be oversized, so I ordered queen and it fits very nicely. I do have a queen bed. It is very soft and cozy to me love it.

    Read More
    stormie1 May 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter..colors are bright and the design is so pretty and springy..perfect weight for summer..will need an extra blanket on cooler nights.

    Read More
    tinkerbelltime May 18, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, I purchased this because I also purchased 3 other comforters and the folks I sent them to loved them because of their quality and oversize. We have a queen size bed and the King was a great fit.

    Read More
    campdon93 May 14, 2013
  • love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright yellow color of this quilt. Also like the square stitches so fluff inside doesn't slip all over.

    Read More
    patom May 1, 2013
  • Oversize comforter disappoints
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not at all like the picture, the fabric was slippery and I returned it. This was the most disappointing purchase I have ever made on Overstock.

    Read More
    katerina1930 April 30, 2013
  • I WILL HAVE TO RETURN THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly the comforter itself must have been WONDERFUL at some point in its life: not, however, by the time I received it. It arrived to me in a box in the worst possible conditions. I wonder whether whoever sells it ran out of this item in his/her stock but happened to have one on his/her own bed thought, "Let's give this buyer this one" and squeezed it without even folding it into a UPS box. So it arrived to me, wrinkled, without original packaging and utterly beaten... a sad sad sight! I am not so much disappointed at the item as I am furious at the dishonesty of the seller! Tomorrow I will have to get on the phone and demand a substitution—I still want the comforter and I want this one which seems to have the potential to be very beautiful, but not the second-hand one I actually received.

    Read More
    2shoppers April 16, 2013
  • Need large load washer/dryer to launder
    Verified Purchase

    Too large and heavy for a regular size washer/dryer. Had to rearrange quilt for spin cycle and came out wrinkled from the dryer. Will need commercial size laundry. Also, the fabric feels a bit "rubbery". Not your usual cotton feel. Pretty though!

    Read More
    mrscaseyv March 11, 2013
  • LOVE , LOVE , LOVE THIS COMFORTER!!
    Verified Purchase

    SO FAR CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT THIS COMFORTER! LOOKS GREAT! FEELS GREAT! BIG ENOUGH - HANGS OVER AND COVERS SIDE OF BED VERY WELL! SO FAR, IT IS THE BEST COMFORTER I HAVE EVER PURCHASED! HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET -- THAT WILL BE THE FINAL DECIDING FACTOR -- SO WE WILL SEE... AS OF NOW I AM VERY WELL PLEASED!!!

    Read More
    vlineberry March 7, 2013
  • Great comforter = soft, smooth and really large.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! It's so comfortable, the stuffing stays put and the covering is smooth, almost silky. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    suzyqbunny January 18, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. <atchs my room decor perfectly.

    Read More
    13rae January 18, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king for my queen size bed. My mattress is pretty tall, so I wanted the comforter to cover the side board. It is perfect and soooo comfortable!!! I love this comforter!

    Read More
    jellydog66 December 19, 2012
  • Light weight and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter for our king size bed. Fits nice and looks great. Very light weight but is warm. We keep our bedroom at around 60 degrees,and have had no issues of being cold. We like how it is quilted in about 8 inch squares, so the material doesn't bunch up. Well worth the money! Thanks O.S.

    Read More
    pelk78 November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links