Sale: $152.09

Save $16.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversize Safari Faux Fur Patterned Soft Throw Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife for Christmas. She loves it. It's soft, thick and warm. It looks great and is big enough to be used on a twin bed. I would give it 5 stars except for the "dry clean only."

    Read More
    catsmeat December 27, 2011
  • this throw feels so rich
    Verified Purchase

    looks plush and rich, very soft and cuddly to the touch , just opened at Christmas but a first look I would highly recomend

    Read More
    scorpio52 December 26, 2011
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was a complete surprise. It is super soft, incredibly warm and its colors add warmth to my couch. The whole family fights over who gets to use this blanket. The only thing to note is that in person the blanket is dark and medium brown (not light as in the photo.) I liked this so much that I ordered one as a gift for my mother-in-law and a second one for me.

    Read More
    saintlooli December 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw to glam up my 20 year old's room and it does the trick. It gives the room a fun, luxurious vibe than anyone can appreciate. It's actually now her favorite thing in the room. Be aware that you do have to dry clean this blanket but we've used it for months and I'm just now dry cleaning it! It's well worth it!

    Read More
    amanda1234 November 4, 2011
  • This throw is luxurious and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep with this throw every night. I needed a throw for my bed that I could use, but that would not cover my spouse because he gets too hot. I wrap this around me every night when I go to bed. It's so soft, luxurious and warm. I live in the hot desert, but I use it in the summer with the air conditioning on, and it keeps me warm in the winter. This throw does not shed, it's wonderfully thick and just feels very luxurious wrapped around me. The "lighter" areas of the throw were darker than I expected, but still very beautiful. This is luxury at a great value.

    Read More
    angel1965 October 25, 2011
  • So soft and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I am keeping it, it is extremely soft and the lining is not slippery so it stays on my leather couch. It is not too large but it is a very good size to be completely covered. My italian greyhounds follow the blanket anywhere I put it because it is so warm and soft. I am disappointed in the color though, I wanted it to help blend my brown and ivory leather furniture, but it has no white or ivory really. It is also much more red than the photo.

    Read More
    moxie618 October 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful throw. Extremly soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    ilovenene September 30, 2011
  • Best Blanket Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely one of the best blankets I have ever owned. I'm considering buying another one since everyone fights over it! Let me start by saying that I bought the Lynx, and it's wonderful black spots and a white and tan/light brown background. It's sort of strimped with the background colors, white and tan strips. But I like that, it's not noticable in the picture. The fur is really soft, and doesn't shed that much. A few stray hairs here and there but nothing unrulely. The backing is soft, and wonderful. It's dry clean only so that's something to think about but it's not like throw blankets get washed all that often. I was totally recommend this blanket, it ships super fast too,

    Read More
    aidanmommie July 17, 2011
  • Soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait till the weather has a chill-time to snuggle.

    Read More
    carolb2011 July 16, 2011
  • Oversize Safari Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is going away to college, and wanted something animal print, something soft that she could lay on while studying and not worry about showing wear or small stains easily. She is very excited to have this throw....we made up a bed and when used as a blanket, tucks in easily with room to spare. It also completely covers the sides of the bed and the storage that will probably be under the bed. She says it feels like a warm hug when she cuddles up in it. Thanks for an excellent product!

    Read More
    mariebee00 July 1, 2011
  • Great for kids!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who returned the one I bought her but I received the same one from my family for Christmas and my daughter LOVED IT!! She loves laying on it and just feeling the fur.

    Read More
    sassysc3 May 25, 2011
  • Oversize FAux Fur
    Verified Purchase

    amazing product excelletnt quality would recommend highly especially if you have pets and want to throw over a sofa or chair. Very furry soft comfortable and looks great

    Read More
    Alive May 12, 2011
  • Super luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the excellent reviews on o.co, I decided to order the throw. One of the previous reviews said that they fought with their dogs over the blanket and it's true - I have two large dogs and they both want to be on the throw. This was a replacement for a faux fur throw from *** which was taken to the cleaners who washed it in a washing machine and lost its softness. This one is not quite as thick as the *** one but we love the leopard print and it is so luxurious and the extra long length is great. I've now placed another order for my mother-in-law.

    Read More
    happyinsocal April 22, 2011
  • fabulous buy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a huge, warm, thick, soft, cozy throw. I love to curl up and take a nap with it. Couldn't be happier with the product and service. I highly recommend this throw - it is also very beautiful.

    Read More
    angelcats11 March 31, 2011
  • very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Lynx throw to go in the den. I have it draped over the couch and the colors really popped out all the other colors in the room. There was a chemical odor but in a week or so it left. My cat was most interested in the pattern and she strarted to wrestle with it! That stopped quickly. I like this throw and do believe it is quality, quantity in the generous size and well priced. I would buy it again. Another good buy from Overstocks!

    Read More
    jayteekennels March 14, 2011
  • YUM-MY!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely scrumptious. Immediately upon receiving it, I laid it out on my chaise lounge. It was supposed to go in the Family Room (but I opted to keep it for myself). It looks much more expensive than the price paid on Overstock. Even my husband thought it cost a lot more and that it looked real. It is thick and plush and luxurious. I look forward to taking my naps with it every day.

    Read More
    maverickgirl February 26, 2011
  • linx faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    This linx faux fur throw is fabulous. It is very large and soft with a beautiful pattern for a great feeling of luxury at a low price. It is the perfect decorator accent for a sofa, chair or bed for the wintertime and when you really need something to wrap up in and stay warm. I am so pleased and feel it deserves a five star rating.

    Read More
    selpoep6 January 27, 2011
  • Fabulous Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this oversized Faux Fur Throw! This is the second one that I have ordered. Both are Fabulous! I will probably order another one soon for a gift to my daughter!

    Read More
    sue949 January 13, 2011
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw, heavy, great fur, has just a knife edge seam, no trim at all around edges. Not as high quality as one I have from a major barn store, but still worth it. Two people can snuggle and both be well covered, biggest throw I've ever seen. I'm giving it a 4 because of the edge and backing quality, mine is a bit darker than pictured.

    Read More
    addysnana December 14, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    A nice wide throw. The flip side does not have a slippery fabric so the throw stays put. I like this feature as I am over 6 ft tall

    Read More
    salarryb November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links