Starting at: $148.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversize Safari Faux Fur Patterned Soft Throw Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Luxurious, large and luscious.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 5 of these awesome throws for myself and my family. Everyone loves them! They are big, beautiful and oh, so soft and cozy

    Read More
    cccowgirl88 December 29, 2013
  • What Oversize Safari Faux Fur Patterned Throw?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these then waited and waited. They were never delivered. Three weeks later when I pursued what happened I learned these are now out of stock I would just have to deal with that. In fairness, I was refunded my money and given an additional O Club credit, but because these were Christmas gifts I was compelled to order a different couple of throws that I just do not like. Will I be back? Not sure....

    Read More
    catwoman1830 December 14, 2013
  • This Throw is really cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very big and very soft once you start using it you won't let go. Very fast shipping !

    Read More
    cusita54 November 19, 2013
  • Faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw! It is the perfect size as it is bigger than most . Colors are beautiful. Just like photos. Fast delivery as usual from Overstock.

    Read More
    shdej September 29, 2013
  • Nice Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faux floor blanket, but I would not really consider it "oversized". However, it does look nice and compliments the room.

    Read More
    shellymw July 22, 2013
  • safari faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    Fantabulous!WOW next to the real thing...it is great construction no fuzzy stuff thrown in face doesn't shed.Must remember dry clean only, and mine is big enough almost for a twin.

    Read More
    jackie751 June 4, 2013
  • Lush, heavy throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is much more elegant than expected. It has a heavy weight to it and a plush velour backing. Some faux fur throws seem more like huge toy stuffed animals - but this one is nice - worth the money.

    Read More
    jerseynic April 24, 2013
  • Great Oversized Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Really great value. The throw is heavy and warm and makes a great statement where ever it's put. The only think I didn't like about it is that it is creased from the folding/packaging. They came out eventually but it took a while.

    Read More
    2zags April 16, 2013
  • I love this throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and Beautiful.... I love this throw! Fits my extra wide twin bed as a blanket and is soooooo soft and warm. I absolutely love the leopard print...its gorgeous and has just that touch of elegance I was looking for! Thank you OS for another winning product!

    Read More
    hunamystic January 17, 2013
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is great for having it as a decoration (as in laid across the bottom of the bed) but it really isnt as oversized as I thought it was going to be. Also, the underside of the blanket (the black fabric) is in fact super soft however the "fur" side is rough and I do not like the feel of it. The upside is that it's a nice lynx print. I wouldn't recommend it because I've touched softer blankets that are not as heavy and are functional as well as decorative. If you want a blanket just for decor, is heavy, and not so cuddly then you want this throw. I contemplated returning it but got lazy and liked the look of the print enough to keep.

    Read More
    supergal5 January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this product. It's good quality. The large size fits well at the bottom of my king sized bed. Wow! Happy purchase.

    Read More
    wiedwomann December 22, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and am not disappointed. they are extremely luxurious and soft. Very large. I love that both sides are nice soft fabric and not just the faux fur side! Very upscale and comparable to what I have seen from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware for a much better price!

    Read More
    wt3475 October 4, 2012
  • Buying a Second one!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this so much we are buying a second one. It doesn't shed or fall apart in the wash. It is so comfortable and wonderful to cozy up to. I wish they made it in a king size for an actual comforter but since they don't I have to order another once because my husband and I both try to snuggle under the one we have in the bed and on the couch.

    Read More
    sweetsarit August 24, 2012
  • Awesome Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a luxurious throw. It is soft, shiny and very hight quality. This is a throw you long to wrap up in and just feel all warm and taken care of... I love it.

    Read More
    shela00 August 14, 2012
  • GORGEOUS ! ! ! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chinchilla and I LOVE IT ! its so big and soooo SOFT on both sides and the color is so true to the picture, its so beautiful that Im going to purchase the Lynx this month and two more for X-mas gifts of course the lynx is for me too:) My Mom wants one my Daughter and Grandaughter want one, so x-mas here I come....

    Read More
    charlotte0187 August 8, 2012
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This really is beautiful and I love that it's so big - there's more than enough room for my husband and our three cats (should I decide to share). It looks to be good quality but time will tell how long it will last. To me and my extremely sensitive skin, the side showing the faux fur feels coarse to the touch, but that shouldn't bother most people. The inside material is wonderfully soft so ,come cooler weather, I know we will all enjoy our Oversized Safari Faux Fur Throw.

    Read More
    hubbyslinenlady June 5, 2012
  • Boulder Nana 1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my daughter for her birthday during our Colorado winter months. This blanket is full sized rather then a throw. It is thick and heavy and very beautiful. I bought one for my Granddaughter and I am thinking about getting one for myself. Buy while they a available-they go fast and the price is right!

    Read More
    bouldernana1 May 15, 2012
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this throw. It's color and quality were as stated.

    Read More
    goose2012 February 8, 2012
  • Amazingly Soft Throw!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and keeps me so warm! Amazing throw!

    Read More
    mandy909 January 7, 2012
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife for Christmas. She loves it. It's soft, thick and warm. It looks great and is big enough to be used on a twin bed. I would give it 5 stars except for the "dry clean only."

    Read More
    catsmeat December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links