Sale Starts at: $126.22

Save $22.27 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversize Safari Faux Fur Patterned Soft Throw Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faux luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these oversized throws ... love, love them. They are very warm and soft .

    Read More
    Susan V. April 21, 2017
  • Love, love, love...
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this throw. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Victoria S. January 20, 2017
  • Chinchilla throw is super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chinchilla throw, and it is very luxurious to the touch. It's cozy and warm.

    Read More
    Just Shopping November 3, 2016
  • Very soft and cudly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room.....Nope I am using this in my living room. So soft and cozy. Expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    jeneencooper October 13, 2016
  • Love this blanket but...
    Verified Purchase

    We love this blanket but it needs to be dry cleaned only.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had mine for years and still looks great

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect on the foot my bed. Recommend

    Read More
    barking2 November 29, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product! Have it over a leather chair and it is stunning!

    Read More
    afternoondelight November 10, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great throw -- oversize, warm, soft, true to color, love it.

    Read More
    Margaret A. October 9, 2015
  • Great Quality`
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material, pattern and the weight of this throw!

    Read More
    Deb F. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful & so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This if lovely. The large size is extremely nice to cuddle under. Everyone loves it, from me & hubby to my puppy and even visiting children.

    Read More
    Terri M. August 20, 2015
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the lynx fur throw and it is stunning and very thick. the fur pattern is just beautiful. I am ordering the leopard as well. I will have these for a long time to come

    Read More
    happyandinstyle August 13, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to an elderly lady for a lap robe and she loved it!

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 6, 2015
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I put my throw over my fitted sheet and sleep on this luxurious softness every night. It is chinchilla soft, luxury smooth, sneaks right between the sheets and no one knows! Sexy and cozy!

    Read More
    Mingster June 18, 2015
  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived and upon opening I knew it was not what I expected. It was extremely heavy and the fur was not soft and comfortable. The identical pattern (stripes) of the lynx is noticeably repetitive, lacking variation.I am very disappointed with this throw, especially for the price tag.

    Read More
    evgenia2003 March 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of this throw is delightful.

    Read More
    4molly February 7, 2015
  • Super soft and expensive looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Lynx throw it looked exactly like the photo very luxurious.The length is perfect for me I can tuck my feet under it and still cover my head.It is so soft and warm you can turn the heat down and stay comfortable.I found that mine didn't shed .It looks like real fur the length of the hair is longer than most faux fur blankets.I plan on vacuuming it between cleanings . I would only recommend dry cleaning this item in order to keep it's great quality in tact. This is my favorite blanket . I am planning on purchasing the Chinchilla when it comes in stock again.This blanket weighs about 5 lb 's,it is more for winter use, however it looks great draped over furniture when not in use. So if you like extremely soft and warm fur blanket that can cover you from head to toe this is the one for you. It looks really expensive a real head turner.

    Read More
    Roxyknows December 10, 2014
  • Overall good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the oversize and the throw size both in the mink. I have had the throw for several months now and it is still in fairly good condition. When they first arrive they are SO soft! After a week or so, the faux fur does start to get a little bit stiff. I haven't had any problems with the fur coming off. I have yet to have my throw dry cleaned, so maybe after that it will go back to its normal softness! Overall, these are very stylish and fairly inexpensive blankets and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    mc15370 November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is absolutely beautiful. Super soft. Love it.

    Read More
    stacejr June 13, 2014
Sponsored Links