Today $168.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversize Safari Faux Fur Patterned Soft Throw Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy ,worm and great prize ...

    Read More
    Ei M. September 23, 2017
  • Yay
    Verified Purchase

    YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY

    Read More
    TrustMe September 15, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chinchilla color is a warm reddish brown.

    Read More
    babette60 June 9, 2017
  • Faux luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these oversized throws ... love, love them. They are very warm and soft .

    Read More
    Susan V. April 21, 2017
  • Love, love, love...
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this throw. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Victoria S. January 20, 2017
  • Chinchilla throw is super soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chinchilla throw, and it is very luxurious to the touch. It's cozy and warm.

    Read More
    Just Shopping November 3, 2016
  • Very soft and cudly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room.....Nope I am using this in my living room. So soft and cozy. Expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    jeneencooper October 13, 2016
  • Love this blanket but...
    Verified Purchase

    We love this blanket but it needs to be dry cleaned only.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had mine for years and still looks great

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect on the foot my bed. Recommend

    Read More
    barking2 November 29, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product! Have it over a leather chair and it is stunning!

    Read More
    afternoondelight November 10, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great throw -- oversize, warm, soft, true to color, love it.

    Read More
    Margaret A. October 9, 2015
  • Great Quality`
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material, pattern and the weight of this throw!

    Read More
    Deb F. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful & so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This if lovely. The large size is extremely nice to cuddle under. Everyone loves it, from me & hubby to my puppy and even visiting children.

    Read More
    Terri M. August 20, 2015
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the lynx fur throw and it is stunning and very thick. the fur pattern is just beautiful. I am ordering the leopard as well. I will have these for a long time to come

    Read More
    happyandinstyle August 13, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to an elderly lady for a lap robe and she loved it!

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 6, 2015
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I put my throw over my fitted sheet and sleep on this luxurious softness every night. It is chinchilla soft, luxury smooth, sneaks right between the sheets and no one knows! Sexy and cozy!

    Read More
    Mingster June 18, 2015
  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived and upon opening I knew it was not what I expected. It was extremely heavy and the fur was not soft and comfortable. The identical pattern (stripes) of the lynx is noticeably repetitive, lacking variation.I am very disappointed with this throw, especially for the price tag.

    Read More
    evgenia2003 March 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of this throw is delightful.

    Read More
    4molly February 7, 2015