Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversize Cheetah Faux Fur Throw Blanket (60 in. x 84 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how quickly this arrived. It was a present and the reciever was very happy with the blanket. Very plush and cozy.

    Read More
    annettejv January 7, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a faux fur blanket for a few weeks. I wanted a Leopard or Snow Leopard which in this size were all of of stock. After reading the feedback on this throw, I purchased one in Cheetah and I'm so glad I did. It's far more beautiful than the photo and much softer than anticipated.

    Read More
    gajanis November 11, 2012
  • Boulder Nana 1
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this blanket for my daughter in the Safari my Granddaughter wanted one too. I told her I would buy it for her birthday. By the time I went to order it shorly after they were out of stock. If you find something you want on Overstocked.com don't wait too long. I kept watching and this Cheetah blanket came up. This was the one she wanted. Her birthday is not until September so she has not used it yet. The color is not this yellow-it is darker. Beautiful blanket and looks and feels very expensive. It is heavy for the Colorado winter months. The backing is beige and very soft. The oversized is like a full sized blanket rather then a throw. If you are looking-buy it!

    Read More
    bouldernana1 May 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous Faux Fur Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is goreous- as beautiful as it is pictured to be. I bought mine on impulse when I saw it. I had to return it because the price is too high given the overall market prices for this type of item. Also, I can't really afford to spend that kind of money at this time.

    Read More
    iluvaaron February 29, 2012
  • Feel the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around before buying this faux fur throw and another from Overstock in a giraffe print. Wow. These feel like money! They look like money! These throws are built for 2 and are too divine - really - don't hesitate.

    Read More
    alibgh December 27, 2010
  • Cheetah throw
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the delivery was very fast. This throw is very comfortable and looks great

    Read More
    tboy58 August 30, 2010
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This faux fur throw was very stunning and made with great quality. Definitely a designer statement in any room. Feels and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    heatwave2201 August 14, 2010
  • Luxurious Throw
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large sectional so we decided to order two of the Cheetah Faux Fur throws. They are exceptionally soft and the colors are very vibrant. My wife just loves cuddling with the throws when she watches TV. I like them when we are enjoying some fine wine and cheese in front of the fireplace on those cool evenings.

    Read More
    ricardo1961 June 11, 2010
  • not as soft as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when I first received this blanket in the mail. With all the reviews saying how incredibly soft it was, I was very surprised to find the fur side feels like a cheap soft toy. I have an old furry blanket that is incredibly soft, but also very small, so I was hoping this new bigger Cheetah one would be a good replacement. The lining is on the softer side, and the fur does *look* really nice, so I am keeping it, but it is certainly not the softest blanket I own.

    Read More
    orangejuli June 9, 2010
  • Plush.....
    Verified Purchase

    This Cheetah Master Peice is very nice.....! It's plush, beautiful, comfortable, and so..........soft! As my manz Jay-Z would say.......Sweet..............................................!

    Read More
    Ja-City May 16, 2010
Sponsored Links