Read All Reviews for Oversize All Season Cabana Stripe Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok.....nothing special

    Read More
    Mary D. September 10, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't overly happy with this item

    Read More
    Laverne E. September 9, 2016
  • THE BEST GIFT.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for " ME " and boy am I happy !

    Read More
    joeA August 19, 2016
  • Perfect for duvets!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent low priced duvet stuffer although I've thrown it on the bed when I'm too lazy to use the duvet. It's warm but not heavy which is what I was searching for. If you want a nice "hang", get the king size. Washes well & with a few tennis balls in the dryer fluffs right up.

    Read More
    threepuddsny March 11, 2016
  • CA>>>>FL
    Verified Purchase

    what can i say for this beautiful comforter white as can be and oversize..it is so snuggly ...the striped make it look rich and more beautiful then it really is...the comfort of it wants to make u stay in bed all day...i love it and i am sure u will to....try it u won't regret it

    Read More
    yentle February 17, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    at first when i pulled it out of the packaging,it looked flat and not like the pictures, but once i felt how soft it was, and slept with it , it was no disappointment. it was a great price , soft and not to hot for the summer months too.. It also fluffed up a bit!

    Read More
    Amy B. December 31, 2015
  • Warm for winter; cool for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent comforter....and without the down for those who have allergies!

    Read More
    Scott J. December 14, 2015
  • Oversized down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy for price. Very soft. I placed my in a duvet cover and have used all year. Has held up well with machine washing. Satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    awest004 December 12, 2015
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and materials. I have had this over a year now and have washed it about 12 times. Still like brand new. Not too hot and not too thin its perfect. Don't hesitate to make this purchase.

    Read More
    mick1m November 28, 2015
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect comforter for all TEXAS weather!

    Read More
    bookgirl28 November 3, 2015
  • Great feedback from our guests
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room and our guests seem to really like it! We have been asked several times where the comforter is from because it is soft and fluffy. Luxurious.

    Read More
    peachy2256 September 26, 2015
  • Doesn't Like to be Washed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter...is very light yet offers warmth for our cool (but not cold) Texas winters. No complaints until I had to wash it. I have a Qn so it should fit just fine in the washer like my other brands do. However, this one needed to be "adjusted" in each square as the fibers bunched up. Eventually it smoothed out, but I have an **** one and it never has issues.

    Read More
    SassyTX720 July 3, 2015
  • white duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It's the perfect weight for cold or hot nights.

    Read More
    Summer C. April 25, 2015
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Its the prefect thickness. Too warm for summer. Very happy with quality

    Read More
    tarareno February 2, 2015
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, light weigh excellent value.

    Read More
    ppatrickp January 28, 2015
  • Soo soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so soft and comfortable I love it

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 28, 2015
  • Cozy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket, keeps me warm and cozy. Durable and lightweight and a great value!

    Read More
    krisk27 December 30, 2014
  • This Comforter was just the right weight
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter was just the right weight for California. It is light weight but keeps us warm. Our nights are not as cold as some other places. Would not recommend for freezing areas!

    Read More
    zallpal December 2, 2014
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice quality as expected. It was too scratchy. Sent it back.

    Read More
    sannah November 20, 2014
  • Not as nive as it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is not as soft and cozy as it should be.

    Read More
    laciebella April 17, 2014
Sponsored Links