Read All Reviews for Overfilled Framed Featherbed with Protective Zip Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and very comfortable. Have even used it as a top comforter when winter temperatures get in the minus. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Debbie S. September 10, 2016
  • low quality, otherwise "ok"
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress very quickly but the cali king sizing is a bit off. Ours was a bit shy of that (4-6" bigger would have been perfect) on the width. We put it on the bed, and the cover looked ok as a coverup for the random feather colors. The reason we marked it extra low was the wad of tape we had to cut out of one of the baffles and resew back shut. It wasn't worth trying to return it, but this way maybe I can warn someone not to pay too much for this. It is comfy as the assemblers weren't shy with the cheap feathers! But tape wad =/= feathers.

    Read More
    angelmays November 9, 2013
  • Great Featherbed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second featherbed and this one is even better than the first...I would find it hard to sleep on a bed without a featherbed. This featherbed is so comfortable, it is like sleeping on a cloud.....

    Read More
    aloriann June 9, 2012
  • Not as soft and fluffy as i thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, i can't complain but i wish it was more fluffy and soft.

    Read More
    flukenj April 11, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my sons twin bed and its perfect for him!! very happy.

    Read More
    niki6925 March 28, 2012
  • featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the money. would purchase again. advantage to have cover with the actual featherbed.

    Read More
    nj March 2, 2012
  • good but I don't like the cover
    Verified Purchase

    good feather bed but the cover makes the feather bed squished and odd but I just took it off and everything is fine

    Read More
    christina78d February 29, 2012
  • Amazing deal on an amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product. We are finally sleeping through the night. The fact that it also comes with the cover is awesome.

    Read More
    taralovesit February 26, 2012
  • I THINK O.CO. NEEDS TO BE MORE SPECIFIC
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this feather bed to add to my uncrushable one. I was so pleased to see it was made by Pacific Coast Down (Northern Nights on QVC) when it arrived. I have had several of their feather beds. Well I guess it is true you get what you pay for...this must have been a retired style. It didn't look anything like the picture and I have to fluff it everyday...their are lots of feathers around the outside of the bed but not much in the 4 sections that you sleep on. It will work for my knee but I was not impressed.

    Read More
    chumleychommpers February 10, 2012
  • This featherbed is unbelievably comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my son in college because he kept complaining about how uncomfortable his bed was. Once he got it, he called me and was so happy, he said he slept like a baby for the first time since he's been there. So happy kid means VERY HAPPY MOM!

    Read More
    eileen1129 February 10, 2012
  • Featherbed is so comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and was in perfect shape. I took it out and put the cover on it and it was fluffy and soft within 5 minutes of laying it out on my bed. It was so comfortable and I got a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    biggjay February 9, 2012
  • Love this featherbed!
    Verified Purchase

    At first we didn't like it...kinda noisy and we didn't realize it goes under the sheet. Now? Love it! Would recommend to to everyone.

    Read More
    cdraz February 1, 2012
  • wlgtn
    Verified Purchase

    Love It. Super comfy. I'm thinking about buying this featherbed for all my beds.

    Read More
    wlg1 January 28, 2012
  • SLEEPING ON CLOUDS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this product. It feels like I am sleeping on clouds. I love my bed now!!

    Read More
    toosweet98 December 16, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a good buy. The spines of the more inexpensive feathers can be felt through the fabric, but it does fluff up nicely.

    Read More
    janbari October 30, 2011
Sponsored Links