Starting at $75.43

Save $104.56 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outlast Temperature Regulating Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Best I’ve slept in years.

    Read More
    wjd0810 May 19, 2018
  • Outlast Temperature Regulating Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are so heavy and they DO NOT Regulate the Temperature!! This was a waste of time, money, energy, and sleep, and I DO NOT Recommend them to anyone!!

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointing. Even after washing, these sheets boarder on being rough and certainty do not function any differently than any other sheet.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our 4th bed we've purchased these amazing sheets for. The fabric is terrific, durable and soft at the same time, not to mention cooling if you take care to wash them as instructed. The corn silk color is yummy and buttery, and I hope we always have access to reorder when needed.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets/pillowcases, and I would recommend them!

    Read More
    pattymay March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Outlast technology works great. I'm hot and my husband is cold natured. We have a sleep number bed and their body temp sheets are good, but I like these better. We are now sleeping with a top sheet, light blanket and a coverlet. We are both comfortable and less restless. There is more than a $100.00 difference in price between Sleep Number and these Outlast sheet sets. The only negative I have noticed is the sheen disappears after the first washing, but they are soft.

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! I live in Florida and they are perfect weight.

    Read More
    Karen A. March 15, 2018
  • I ordered these and was really looking forward to trying them. However, the seller cancelled the order. Not happy.

    Read More
    Nancy Starr P. January 26, 2018
  • I love these sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the cool comfort they provide. I purchased a second set. They're made extremely well, and very little wrinkling.

    Read More
    mingjade April 3, 2017
  • temp regulating sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Have a hard time keeping them on the bed! The fabric is slippery, and it's easy to get tangled up - and I'm not a restless sleeper! Not so impressed with the temp-regulating functionality, either.

    Read More
    Donna L L. February 21, 2017
  • Same as any other sheet.
    Verified Purchase

    No difference in temperature regulation that my old sheets. Not worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 16, 2017
  • LOVE These sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer wake up in the middle of the night feeling hot and sweaty. These sheets are soft and do what they say they'll do - highly reccommend.

    Read More
    linda123456 October 25, 2016
  • Himself
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are the most comfortable I have ever used. I liked them so much that I bought a second set.

    Read More
    fuddman August 16, 2016
  • The 'ah' factor
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets work as described. It is possible to sleep comfortably when under these sheets. The temperature regulation helps me sleep soundly. What is less than stellar is the fit. The sheets seem to be impossible to use without wrinkles. The only time they look neat is when they are first changed, and no one has laid upon them. Otherwise, they are great. The price was really great.

    Read More
    kkslc August 11, 2016
  • No different than any other sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to what is pictured and the sheets have a nice smooth feel, BUT they are not cool to sleep on after about 5 minutes. Very disappointed because we are having pretty hot and humid weather here in Chicago, and my husband and I looked forward to feeling the Outlast claim of NASA technology to regulate the temperature for both of us while sleeping. Neither of us felt any cooling. I'd return the sheets, but of course we've already slept on them.

    Read More
    Teresa H. July 29, 2016
  • Quality product!

    I was confused when I ordered this because I prefer manual shopping rather online. After found this from delivery boy I was satisfied with it's quality that 100% match with their descriptions. Highly appreciate!

    Read More
    Starwriter October 1, 2015
  • It gives me a very comfortable night

    The bed sheet gave me a very comfortable night during sleep. It has has shielding me from cool air and I'm very happy with the bed function. I able to manipulate the temperature of bed sheet for making it has suitable for body human. I have 3 bed sheets of different colours, the colour selections vary and are very attractive. The colours of bed are easily match with the bed and room. It giving me a good sleep and make me feel refreshed every time I wake up. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser49995 September 24, 2015
  • Sleep Comfortably EVEN in ARIZONA!

    Living in PHOENIX, Arizona it can be hard to get comfortable enough to sleep without being hot or sweaty, not to mention when ONE of us is comfortable, the other likely isn't! Outlast temperature regulating sheets (we have gotten other products too) but these sheets, have made the WHOLE world of difference!! We both sleep comfortably, without sweating, getting a great night's sleep! DEFINITELY recommend!

    Read More
    PhxModelMama September 22, 2015
  • I love these!

    I was tired of fighting with my husband every night about the temperature so I thought I'd give these a try. I am so glad I did. They keep me warm and at the same time keep my husband cool. I think this might be the best investment I've made all year.

    Read More
    Kiara F. September 22, 2015
  • I Love This Product

    This was a really great product that I have used. It keeps me cool at night and it didn't heat up with my body heat over night like most sheets would. This has a great texture feel to it. The color I bought was amazing I loved it so much. I will definitely be buying from them again and I will recommend them to friends for sure

    Read More
    OstkUser42918 August 11, 2015