Today: $94.99

Was: $139.99

Save $45.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outlast Temperature Regulating Perfect Sleep Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It seems to help me stay cool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if this sheet set is really adjusting temperature, but I definitely think I feel cooler with this set of sheets than with our other sets! In addition to the temperature thing, the sheets are actually so soft and there's no hint of pilling or scratchy-ness. My husband sleeps much cooler than I do, and he loves these sheets too ... we are both so happy when they come up in the sheet rotation that I think I may need to get at least one more set!!

    Read More
    sasmih October 9, 2015
  • Worth the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, soft, cool sheets that pamper you all night!

    Read More
    rclosser June 22, 2015
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    soft, comfortable and I sleep really well in them

    Read More
    wendyinaz April 15, 2015
  • They really work

    I have to admit, I was skeptical that these sheets would be worth the price, but I was desperate for some relief from my hot nighttime sleeping so I gave them a try and I have to say that they really do work. They look and feel just like regular sheets, so once again, skeptical. But I would buy another set in a minute. I also bought the Outlast comforter, mattress pad, and pillow, and the combination is great.

    Read More
    chrisjohnson1 February 19, 2015
  • My 4th Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have completely stocked my linen closet with these sheets and pillow cases. I would say I was a VERY satisfied customer and recommend it to anyone in the market for new linens.

    Read More
    willik January 2, 2015
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are exactly as advertised. They are very soft and smooth and keep my husband from sweating; I am buying another set.

    Read More
    nomoore666 July 19, 2014
  • I've been a hot sleeper all my life

    I'm a hot sleeper and my wife is a cold sleeper. This has presented us some issues in terms of the products we purchase. Either I'll like something and she won't, or vice versa. We read up on Outlast and decided to bite the bullet and purchase everything, including pillows, a mattress pad, sheets, and a new comforter. When we laid everything out and went to sleep that first night, the differences were apparent. Everything is cool to the touch, and the sleep system does a great job of taking the excess heat away so that I can enjoy a night of sleep without constantly shifting my body or flipping the pillow. My wife says that the system stays at a good temperature for her and doesn't cool down to the point of making her feel cold. Needless to say, we're both very impressed. We already have an adjustable bed due to our different needs for firm vs soft sleeping, and these items finished off exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    bryanrobinsonshopping May 22, 2014
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the sheets are extremely soft and comfy and I love the green color (think mint choc chip ice cream!). Secondly I have noticed a marked reduction in the amount I sweat during the night. I used to vacillate between covers/no covers throughout the night, but with these new sheets I can remain under the covers without overheating. My husband, who is a cooler sleeper, loves them too and says he has slept better since we got them.

    Read More
    ddtastic June 14, 2013
  • Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We recently ordered a new memory foam mattress and I was aware of the problems with heat retention. In order to mitigate this issue I ordered the Outlast mattress pad and the sheets. I tend to sleep hot so I was hoping/expecting these "not too hot, not too cold" products would help me regulate my temperature. In the end, I believe they do work however I was hoping I would be cooler. I don't seem to sleep hot anymore but do feel "comfortably warm". I would prefer to be cool, but for now this is a huge improvement.

    Read More
    angela24c1 May 31, 2013
  • Not different from any other sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have not noticed any difference in temperature at all. They do not help keep you cool at all. I did follow washing instructions carefully. They do have a nice enough feel to them, but they do wrinke terribly. Not worth even half the Overstock price.

    Read More
    keggh May 31, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    While these sheets are very soft they do not in any way shape or form help control your body temperature. At least not in my case. I also purchased the Outlast Mattress Pad so I would have the best possible outcome for a cool nights sleep. Not to be for me. Still waking up with night sweats. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    oh1happyday May 8, 2013
  • Nice feel to the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very smooth, wash well, and I believe they do help regulate your body temperature at night. They're not a miracle, but I sleep better than I used to, without waking multiple times because of overheating.

    Read More
    janct May 7, 2013
  • Temperature controlled sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I decided after getting these sheets that I will only ever buy temperature regulating sheets for myself from now on! :D I have Ehlers Danlos Syndrome and Dysautonomia (a dysfunctional autonomic nervous system) so I do not regulate my temperature well at all. It can make me very sick. These help a lot though since my problem is extreme it is not a 100% fix. But they have made a big difference. I definitely recommend them for everyone, even if your internal temperature control works.

    Read More
    ddrake March 19, 2013
  • Beyond wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    With other quality sheets I had been kicking them off and then re-covering many times during the night. I was very skeptical about these sheets because I don't understand how sheets could regulate temperature, but I was very, very pleasantly surprised. They are so soft, so comfortable, and I no longer overheat at night. As a consquence, I sleep SO much better! Since I wash my sheets weekly and alternate sets, I've ordered another set of Overlast sheets so that I don't have to suffer through other sheets on alternate weeks. I cannot recommend these sheets highly enough - they're absolutely wonderful!

    Read More
    linda123456 March 3, 2013
  • So soft and smooth, we are spoiled
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second set of Outlast sheets I ordered. First ones were in white. They were so soft, that when we'd switch every wash to other "regular" high quality sheets, I would find myself sad getting into bed. These Outlast sheets immediately feel warmer to my frozen toes when I get into bed. My husband LOVES the softness. So, I bought a set for us to have on alternate washes! Also I bought a set in a different color, so I can immediately tell them if I accidentally forget to do the washing, and another for our kid, who tends to run hot. I am planning to hide the "regular" sheets. One note: you are not supposed to wash or dry these in hot water. I had to instruct my hubby, who usually does the laundry, but I told him too late. The softness was not affected, but the temperature control properties may have been; all I know is that these are still my favorite sheets by far, of any I've had.

    Read More
    oaklandearthgirl January 24, 2013
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic product, extremely comfortable, keeps the temperature consistent. A lot less kicking off blankets trying to get comfortable.

    Read More
    lvch January 4, 2013
  • Amazing, they actually work well.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me warm, but also dry. I don't wake up with sweat dripping off me anymore. They are very soft and comfortable and fit my deep matress.

    Read More
    mcbowler December 21, 2012
  • These sheets do the trick!!

    These sheets are wonderful in keeping me cool and my husband warm. They are pricey but are well worth it. No more night sweats...yeah!!!!

    Read More
    konagal September 2, 2012
  • Seems cooler, high qulaity, very soft, like 1000 T
    Verified Purchase

    I always got hot and would wake up with pools of sweat. I bought the spendorest outlast mattress cover which did not aldd bulk and fluff which is exactly what I wanted. It is like a thick extra sheet that goes under the normal fitted sheet. Like any sheet it does move a little but u just freshen it up the next day. The pad gives u a cooling effect for a minute or 2 and does seem to regulate my hot flashes. I also bought the outlast sheets which are these sheets here and this has made big difference. Now the pillow was always a challenge and found the best cooling pillow at polar-pillow.com. This pillow is like a waterbed pillow and stays cool for hours. I never flip the pillow aymote. I LOVE IT. I spent about $XXX on these 3 items and saved me from getting a new gel mattress which was at least $XXXX. So I saved $XXXX. And you gain new sheets and pillows and a much cooler sleep. these sheets look very high end and fit my 13" memory foam mattress easily with plenty of room for a much deeper bed. The pillowcases are aslo true queem size big!.

    Read More
    eric2911 July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links