Sale Starts at: $72.88

Save $67.11 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outlast Temperature Regulating Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • At first I thought it was nice....
    Verified Purchase

    I felt a little cooling at first, but no longer. quality okay, but nothing special about this at all compared to another mattress pad. No cooling effect after the first few days.

    Read More
    Susan D. February 3, 2017
  • Seems to Work as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    My husband sleeps hot so I bought this mattress pad in the hope it would provide some degree of comfort. It's hard to tell how effective it is, but when you first get into bed the bed feels noticeably cooler than it did with our old mattress pad. Once you're in bed this sensation goes away but my husband seems to be sleeping more soundly.

    Read More
    Monica C. January 12, 2017
  • ROSIE H
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress pad for my Tempur-Pedic bed because it's a bit warm when you lay on it for a period of time it's supposed to be able to cool you down but I don't find that it does that very well but otherwise it's a very nice mattress pad thick and Deep Pockets that fit my bed

    Read More
    Rosie H. December 13, 2016
  • good, but getting less firm already.
    Verified Purchase

    This foam pad does help to pull away the body heat. However I fear it may not last very long as it is getting a soft spot where I sleep already. I have had a number of memory foam pads and eventually they all soften, but this one seems to be doing so more quickly than those without the get. The best one I have is a 4# density one that is still firm and supportive after 6 years. Bought that one from overstock, too.

    Read More
    judu August 3, 2016
  • Comfy without any temperature results
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. I kept the pad because it felt really comfy on my back, not too soft not too hard, however I still have heat regulating issues.

    Read More
    CatG July 21, 2016
  • Cuts the heat on foam mattress !
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a quality foam mattress with a 20 yr. warranty and were about to dump it because we sweated all night! Then I saw a review for this mattress cover. We've had it a couple weeks now and it works. It has eliminated almost all of the extra heat build up coming from the foam mattress and we are sleeping much better. It's a quality product, very well made, thick, padding. It is worth the expense for those with foam mattresses!

    Read More
    Joyce C M. July 14, 2016
  • thermostat assistant
    Verified Purchase

    I do think that it helps distribute your body heat, as I don't feel like the sheet is burning my skin during a hot flash at night. I still feel warm but much improved. Night sweats are just that.... and I do not think outside of sleeping on an ice cold water bed will help them. I was hesitant to pay so much for a mattress pad but it has definitely help. Put it on top of a mattress that also has a thin layer of foam in the top pillow part.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice. I would buy another 1 . Its great guality also

    Read More
    selita c. June 23, 2016
  • Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and does actually help do what description indicates.

    Read More
    Paul H. June 7, 2016
  • Decent pad, but I'm still too hot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hoping for the temperature regulation. I haven't noticed a difference. Neither has my husband. But it makes the bed more cushy. I still like it.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 1, 2016
  • Cool to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is great it's as described fits well and keeps me cool!

    Read More
    Martha B. May 23, 2016
  • King Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress pad for about 6 months and a very pleased with it. It fits our mattress perfectly (not loose) even though we have a 10" depth mattress with no pillow top. It is definitely cool to the touch when first getting into bed but I wouldn't say it regulates temperature. It's not hot though. It is slightly padded but nothing you sink into.

    Read More
    Roxanne N. March 27, 2016
  • WOW Nice even and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Tired if of spots and sweating all night, try this it works !

    Read More
    Peter F. March 14, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress of is exactly what I needed for my foam mattress. It is very high quality and definitely keeps my mattress cooler. It does heat up over time (like any pad would), but keeps my bed much cooler than it was without this pad.

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 8, 2016
  • Melted in the dryer.
    Verified Purchase

    Backing melted in huge swaths before the padding itself was even dry. I hope I can return this for a refund. So disappointing.

    Read More
    Florida Sunshine March 4, 2016
  • Wanted to wait to see before rating
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this on our bed for a few months now. It made the bed somewhat "firmer", which my husband was not really happy about. However, neither of us has frozen this winter, nor have I had my usual night sweats. So very pleased.

    Read More
    n3wsppm February 26, 2016
  • It works!!
    Verified Purchase

    It has helped me stay cooler at night and feel more rested in the morning.

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 25, 2016
  • Amazing ... no more hot flashes !!
    Verified Purchase

    This temperature regulating mattress pad is awesome. You no longer have to wake up hot and sweaty in the middle of the night !! I wish I'd gotten this sooner!

    Read More
    Michelle P. January 26, 2016
  • Mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Deep pockets and stays in place. Would buy it again if necessary.

    Read More
    Holle W. January 26, 2016
  • Great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Hugs the mattress and keeps the memory foam topper from creating too much heat

    Read More
    pjbanks December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links