Today: $55.35

MSRP: $59.99

Save $4.64 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outlast Temperature Regulating Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these pillows. They stay plump and cool night after night.

    Read More
    Roxane S April 20, 2017
  • temperature regulating bed pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I both like and dislike this pillow. I ordered the jumbo instead of standard and it is not very "jumbo". It would be nice if plumper. It does not stay cool. I turn it over during this night several times. I like the way it does not hurt my head and neck while sleeping on it.

    Read More
    sandiepgh January 15, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again for other side of the bed

    Read More
    62ron54 November 30, 2016
  • Best Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best cool pillow I have ever purchased. I could have maybe gotten the firmer one but I just put another pillow under it.Let you in on a little secret get a sleep number cool pillow cover. Best sleep I ever had in years. Got the same set up for my sister and she also has had the best sleep in years

    Read More
    OstkUser185689 November 5, 2016
  • Not As Expected, But Good
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow does work, but it does not stay cool. It does however keep your head from sweating.

    Read More
    OstkUser496649 September 22, 2016
  • gabby1234
    Verified Purchase

    comfy but does not stay cool

    Read More
    Linda J. September 14, 2016
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Just as promised. Love this pillow

    Read More
    Billie A. July 21, 2016
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow on the advice of another reviewer praising the Outlast non- heating properties sheets and suggested the pillow with the same properties too. I bought the sheets as well as the pillow. I have never found the pillow of my dreams except this one. It is exactly as described and if you are like me and wake up turn the pillow on the other side and it is exactly cool and comfortable to fall asleep again instantly.. It is a soft pillow so those of you who prefer a harder or firm pillow might not like it. Outlast is a name to respect both for its sheets and the pillow. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rinah May 26, 2016
  • not so cool
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my boyfriend as he's always flipping his pillow to find the cool side. i did lots of research and thought this would work and it was reasonably priced. he found it first to be firmer than he likes, but he stuck with it. as for keeping cool, it didn't seem to cut the mustard. i feel like i have to spend a little more money to get that effect. hope that helps.

    Read More
    agent99712 January 30, 2016
  • Massage911
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see any difference from a regular pillow! Still gets heated, I don't recommend!

    Read More
    massage9 January 25, 2016
  • My pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister she has hot flashes this helps her sleep

    Read More
    carcelia January 7, 2016
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    coolness is bonus for this pillow, but does take some time to get the over fluff to settle down.

    Read More
    heather m. January 2, 2016
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    i was skeptical, but, no more flipping the pillow to find a cool spot!

    Read More
    Shirley H. November 23, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Its very hot, not comfortable, very disappointed

    Read More
    Sherry B. October 7, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    too full, doesn't keep cool

    Read More
    OstkUser45275 September 22, 2015
  • Helps my migraine

    I often get migraines from substandard pillows, because it's not ergonomically designed for a good night's sleep. this pillow helped regulate the temperature and give me comfort so I don't wake up with migraines anymore.

    Read More
    Valerie August 20, 2015
  • I made this pillow my travel pillow

    Really great pillow for when I travel and stay in hotels for business. I am picky about the bedding and I like to bring a little bit of home with me when I travel. I used this pillow and it always saves me from dealing with hard pillows. It is very comfortable and it helps me get a great nights sleep when I am away from home. I have recommended this pillow to everyone I know.

    Read More
    OstkUser37883 July 6, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me cool and great for a side sleeper.

    Read More
    Eric Y. July 1, 2015
  • Cool pillow

    Very impressed with this pillow. The liner is only on one side so you shouldn't be flipping it. Luckily, you don't need to. This keeps my head and neck very cool through the night. Waking up with bed head is one thing, but now I'm not waking up with sweaty bed head!

    Read More
    OstkUser35383 June 16, 2015
  • No more headaches

    Its hard to find a good pillow that holds its shape well. But this one does. I really like that even after a few weeks its still holding its shape well. No sagging in the middle. Its very breathable and it helps me stay cooler in the summers. I have noticed that I have less headaches since starting to use this product and I get a better nights sleep because of it. I just bought another for my husband actually. We loved it so much!

    Read More
    c8linvilla May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links