Starting at: $21.19

Save $18.81 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Stadium Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stadium Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon B. February 15, 2017
  • GREAT IDEA!
    Verified Purchase

    WE GO TO THE AMUSEMENT PARKS AND THIS BLANKET IS GREAT FOR PUTTING ON THE BENCHES AND WRAPPING IT AROUND US. WE PUT IT UNDER MY HUSBANDS WALKER IN THE CARRIER AND IT I AVAILABLE ALL THE TIME. WE PUT IT ON THE GROUND TO WATCH THE FIREWORKS. THE INSIDE IS FLEECE.

    Read More
    DAISY February 11, 2017
  • Satisfied1
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must to have in your car if you are a driver. I will also use it in the park during the summer months. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    magical5 February 11, 2017
  • PERFECT for picnics, sports stadiums, beaches
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a gift for my newborn [now 3mo] nephew to have picnics or play with mom/dad outside this summer. Adults would find it very handy at sports stadiums, picnics or at the beach. One side is fleece/soft and the other seems water repellent (nylon and polyester). I think it would be great for camping, too.

    Read More
    SimplyMe February 8, 2017
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket for outdoor use. Really blocks the wind and keeps you warm!

    Read More
    carib1029 November 9, 2016
  • M. Booms
    Verified Purchase

    A nice size , does help break the wind and is waterproof for a while. It kept me dry thru the game then put it in the dryer to dry it out.

    Read More
    OstkUser190990 September 25, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item - use it in the back of my Tahoe and it does just what I need it to do.

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 16, 2016
  • Hello picnics!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for picnics at the park! Very warm and soft on the fleece-lined side, and easy to clean by placing it vinyl-side down.

    Read More
    Crystal M. April 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to take with you on the go.

    Read More
    Crystal G. November 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to use it, but it's pretty self explanatory and will provide comfort for my dog when we go to the beach.

    Read More
    funnlvn1 September 3, 2015
  • Practical for the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lightweight blanket to sit at a convention in the stadium. It is polyester on one side and flannel-like on the other side. Should be perfect for those windy days when sitting high in the stadium.

    Read More
    lyonsword June 3, 2015
  • Bold and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it will stand out in a sea of reds and plaids.

    Read More
    whoelsebutme February 7, 2015
  • Windproof and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a blanket to keep in the car for outdoor sporting events. For the price this blanket is great, it was windproof and warm.

    Read More
    deannad07 June 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie J. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanya B. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links