Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Osaka 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scubaray
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but poorly made. Tore and frayed at the seams on both the duvet and the pillows.

    Read More
    scubaray August 29, 2015
  • A waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fabric that had loose strings and a chemical smell right out of the package. It is also dry clean only so it costs a lot of time consuming trouble and money going to and from the dry cleaners all the time just to try and keep clean.

    Read More
    Freedom1337 December 5, 2014
  • Exceptional value!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful duvet at a remarkable price! Thank you overstock.com for having such wonderful deals to help a stage 4 cancer patient who enjoys luxurious bedding. From your angel w/ attitude ();-)

    Read More
    angelwithattitude May 9, 2014
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    THE COLORS IN THIS CLOTH SHINES AND SPARKLES.IT WILL WARM MY ROOM THIS FALL AND WINTER. IT HAS ANICE TOUCH TO IT .

    Read More
    dkb1957 August 22, 2013
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this. From the outside it looks nice, but the seams on the inside have not been finished properly. I was thinking about finishing them with my serger, but I cannot as it has frayed too much. I will return it as it won't last a month.

    Read More
    roue June 1, 2013
  • More "Plummy" than Maroon
    Verified Purchase

    This sure is a pretty duvet. I've been reading the reviews on this for awhile, and a lot of them say this is not good quality, so I held off buying it until it reached clearance price - however, it is clearly stated that it needs to be dry-cleaned, rather than washed at home, which I think might have been the glitch in a lot of the bad reviews. I'm going to use it 'til it wears out even if only for one season. Quite beautiful.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre March 4, 2013
  • Beautiful but not washable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful product. I just didn't notice in the fine print that it isn't washable. Since it is replacing one that was ruined by cats I am not expecting a long lifespan here.

    Read More
    tantangerine February 20, 2013
  • Flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for Christmas. It's been a little over 30 days and the duvet is falling apart. It is an attractive duvet but too flimsy.

    Read More
    suewin16 February 4, 2013
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice in person. I had high hopes from the picture online and this meets my expectation. I consider myself very particular with appearance and quality. The color is somewhere in between wine and eggplant. I was expecting more of a burgundy but this definitely has a tinted dark purple to it. Love it.

    Read More
    denikend January 12, 2013
  • It is very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, definitely more than I expected.....!!!!

    Read More
    nancy14carolyn January 8, 2013
  • goood to see at first site
    Verified Purchase

    i have recommended to ever one as it was attractive ,,,,i wish if u can send me one more almost the same , with another bright colour ,,,,in a real discounted price i will be looking forward to it .......the BEST ITEM IN YOUR STOCK.....

    Read More
    vardaanmathur December 20, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have just started to use, but it seems very good quailty,get back to me in 6 months..

    Read More
    jhoooo October 31, 2012
  • Very elegant, and silky
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this duvet cover and the shipping was very fast

    Read More
    livcrow22 October 10, 2012
  • Fell apart and did not last
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were very pretty. But seems came undone and snagged easily. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    emeralds4maggie June 14, 2012
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift that has completely shredded from 3 washings. I noticed that it had alot of loose threads on inside of cover but was amazed how poorly it was constructed after washing once it began to tear upon the seams. I sewed it up and the second washing was worse with larger sections dissolving and buttons missing. Too late to return now...

    Read More
    kikiduvet April 16, 2012
  • Shoddy workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good time and the colours are gorgeous, however, it all fell apart from there. This fabric frays terribly and within 2 weeks, seams from all sides had pulled apart and frayed everywhere. I'm no sure why this wasn't sewn with a backing fabric to support the seams, but now here I am shopping for a replacement duvet cover after only a couple of months. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    stormyrise March 9, 2012
  • beware it fell apart in 60 days
    Verified Purchase

    very thin material,very silky and seams are poorly sewn.fell apart in 60 days and i have no pets or spouce so it was well cared for..too many seams..

    Read More
    sallybadeau March 5, 2012
  • Pretty but POORLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    It's very attractive but after about 3 weeks one seem let go fraying from both sides. Within two more weeks 2 other sides did the same thing. Specifically, the contrasting band of fabric separates from the rest of the cover. It's very, very cheaply made. Not worth $10. As the cheap fabric is completely frayed my only option is to try hem tape. I've purchased many items from overstock and have always been happy until now. This is junk. Do NOT purchase this if you intend on actually using it.

    Read More
    zoraphilly January 20, 2012
  • Too Fancy for everyday use :(
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and Fancy!! Great for a guest room or for special occasions only.

    Read More
    odie43 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping. Wonderful Asian accented duvet and shams.

    Read More
    cookiemonster48 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links