Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orthoposture Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality product, but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This might work for some and the concept is right, but it is too firm for me. I have been struggling with neck pain for months. It's usually worse in the morning than when I went to bed, so that tells me it has a lot to do with my pillow. This one hurt my ears when laying on my side and left my neck cramped in the morning. I believe this would work if made of memory foam or a less firm stuffing.

    Read More
    virtuousmommy October 25, 2011
  • Good for a "bad neck"
    Verified Purchase

    I've had extensive neck surgery but still have a "problem neck". If I don't have a pillow like this one, I wake up with headaches in the night and/or morning. This pillow is taking me a long time to get used to, but I'm persevering because I know it will benefit me in the long run. I have a short neck, so I use the side with the smaller hump. I'm a restless sleeper and toss and turn all night. If I can get my head to stay in the center well, the pillow does the job it was intended for. Good for back or side sleepers. These pillows are well worth the breaking-in process so don't give up!

    Read More
    rdspd October 10, 2011
  • wish they sold these in stores
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this pillow and am happy with it. It is a bit firm however since the day I recieved it and have used it every night my arthritic neck is much better off for sure. This is something you kind of have to wear in, I would not want to part with it that's for sure.

    Read More
    orbysma September 24, 2011
  • Extremely hard
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is as described, and very hard. I guess that to have proper support, it need to be. I would suggest using a very soft pillow case. It does use the standard size cases.

    Read More
    minkt July 7, 2011
  • Orthoposture Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this pillow for my shoulder/neck problems and I feel that it definitely helps relieve pressure. I would recommend to anyone ....

    Read More
    ladmc November 7, 2012
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow may be too firm for some people, but it's just fine for me, and put an end to headaches because of neck pain. The only downside is that it makes it impossible to cuddle up to your loved one. Still, a good tradeoff to live without perpetual neck pain and headaches.

    Read More
    exoling October 8, 2012
  • Does the trick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Suffered with pretty bad headaches for a while from sleeping wrong... This pillow put me back on track... Corrected my posture while I rest and now I feel great again. Stiffness takes some getting used to at first, but it works overall!

    Read More
    plael February 17, 2012
  • Great Pillow - Recommended By Dr. Oz
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to order this pillow after watching a show by Dr. Oz. He showed how much neck and head support you get if you use a pillow like this one. I priced these and many of them were over ***. I decided to buy this one manily because of the price, but it looked just like the higher priced ones! Very glad I did!!!!!! This works great I have been using it every single night and I awake with no neck pain or headaches! Definitely would tell anyone to buy this worth every penney!!!!!!!

    Read More
    allmaltese February 2, 2012
  • great pillow, but a bit firm
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pillow and another similar pillow at the same time... looking for pillows that would make it comfortable for a stomach/face sleeper to transition to a back sleeper. This one is a bit hard and I use it when I want support. This is great it feels almost like you have a foam 'hug' around your head. If you use the wrong side, there is a big hump that will be uncomfortable on the neck, just turn it around and your head will still fit comfortably in the center. If you have a really short neck, I'd skip this.

    Read More
    ilovesequinsihateglitter November 20, 2011
  • No relief
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this pillow would help my neck, but it has made it worse. It digs into your traps and you wake up all sore. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    wjdf July 29, 2011
  • Orthoposture pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow has helped to stop my headaches and neckaches. Although it does get warm after a while and I have to turn it over. I would recommend this to anyone who has a problem with the areas of the neck or shoulders.

    Read More
    powerdirector February 24, 2011
  • ortho pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered one of these pillows before from a different company. It actually broke down pretty fast and does not offer much support. On the other hand, although I like the generous size of this one, it is VERY firm and I am having trouble getting used to it. It is like two extremes and I don't really know how these pillows are supposed to feel. I will keep using this one and hope i get used to it. The quality or workmanship is very good.

    Read More
    lexieloo November 15, 2010
  • No help for snoring
    Verified Purchase

    This did not help alleviate my husband's snoring at all. Uncomfortable pillow as the sides rise around you. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Mark Y. February 22, 2017
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this better than some others I have made out of foam as they are too hot!

    Read More
    Voicetress May 15, 2016
  • Nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows at first but they do wear down so I actually had to change them out.

    Read More
    kriley71 November 7, 2015
  • Lady of the House
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow for anyone with neck issues or has had neck surgery !! EXCELLENT PILLOW !!

    Read More
    randygc July 17, 2015
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'2. This pillow was too bug for my neck.

    Read More
    kbettbk July 13, 2015
  • Favorite pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am a side sleeper, and have a hard time with any other pillow.

    Read More
    wantsagoodnightssleep April 11, 2015
  • Lumpy and hard
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone's taste in pillows is unique. One person's comfort is another person's pain in the neck. This pillow, however, seemed cheap and not suited for anyone. The part that supports your neck was was very lumpy and bumpy and caused great discomfort. The stuffing felt broken-up and cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    mellentsch December 28, 2013
  • Ortho Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very comfortable and exactly what I ordered. Delivery was very timely.

    Read More
    sing12 January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links