Today: $82.49

MSRP: $84.99

Save $2.50 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organic Turkish Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these towels. They are thick but feel soft. I will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    sherrycht December 30, 2014
  • Love These and Want More
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick and absorb beautifully. Ihave had them quite a while now and they still look good as new.

    Read More
    loeloebelle December 26, 2014
  • Thin and color not exactly a match
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are on the thinner side...definitely not much fluff even after two washing/drying cycles. The blue color is pictured fairly well. They're not bad towels, but not really all that luxurious. Like a 3.5/5.

    Read More
    imac80 July 29, 2014
  • Just what I es looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an organic cotton towel without any dyes (white). This fit the bill. They are on the thinner side, and not super plush, but they feel really nice to the hand. Washed once so far, and they seem to hold up nicely. Will probably be ordering another set.

    Read More
    pamgator July 12, 2014
  • Unique -- really like them
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a great value -- such a low price for two sets of organic towels! When they first arrived, they seemed thin and a bit rougher than what I usually buy, but once I tried them I loved them. They have a very dense weave that soaks up the water, and feel smooth and nice when you use them. I like the chino color. I'll probably buy more.

    Read More
    lovesmangos June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels, and they seem very well made. I bought two sets for our kids bathroom. The only qualm I have is they are darker than the picture (I bought the pacific blue). I will be ordering more sets for our bathroom, too!

    Read More
    moxiemom2 May 21, 2014
  • Excellent, soft, thin towels.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels! We got them in steel grey. They are a soft grey that compliments our bathroom very well. We've had a tough time finding soft towels that are actually absorbent. I hate thick fluffy towels that push water around. These are thinner, but not 2 ply thin- and excellent as picking up water. They are soft, wash well. I love the loop at the end of the towel you use to hand them up with. They have a soft easy design, and no embellished threat at the end that tends to shrink and morph your towel over time. I'm buying more for back up in the main bath and for in the guest bath as well.

    Read More
    jlparker85 May 11, 2014
  • Organic towels
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these towels and I am ordering more! Perfect thickness and like that there is not a stiff band to contend with!

    Read More
    ls2020 April 2, 2014
  • Nice feel, not as absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these towels. The gray color doesn't seem to be very absorbent, tho it has a nice quality feel to it. The blue color is a bit more absorbent. They feel very soft when drying oneself but take more time to completely dry. I don't think I would buy them again.

    Read More
    camcb March 13, 2014
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered white. These are thick, but not too thick. Spa quality. I ordered two sets. One bathtowel is slightly off color. Not a big enough problem to send back. Overall--I am glad I ordered these.

    Read More
    viviart March 1, 2014
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    A bargain in quality, these towels are large and absorbent. Color is very attractive. I would order these again and probably will!

    Read More
    annemolly February 8, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not for people who like heavy and thick towels. I, personally, prefer lighter, more absorbent towels that dry in a reasonable time. These towels do exactly that.

    Read More
    zxzxzxv February 6, 2014
  • Great for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking towels. Very absorbent and dries quickly. Not only would I recommend these to friends, I plan on buying more to use as gifts for weddings and house warming; plus more for ME.

    Read More
    karika33 January 28, 2014
  • These are superb towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly thick not too plush or too thin. Extremely well made and sturdy. They've been through several washings and there are no loose threads or ragged edges. Buy these towels!

    Read More
    abqlaurel January 4, 2014
  • Great thick towels!
    Verified Purchase

    They are thick enough to be luxurious and not to thick to dry quick in the dryer. Will order more for sure!

    Read More
    queenbe2 January 2, 2014
  • Good buy for organic cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these towels. I have washed them several times and they seem to be holding up well. They are soft and absorbent. They are not overly heavy but I like that as they dry quickly. My husband even commented that he liked them. I will order them again.

    Read More
    charleyv December 30, 2013
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these towels so much that I ordered an additional set.They are plush but dry quickly.

    Read More
    precocious December 12, 2013
  • Beautiful organic cotton towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Organic cotton towels in Sandstone, Chino, and Blue. These towels are very absorbent and have the wonderful texture I enjoy, as opposed to the very soft terry cloth style. The only negative was that the Sandstone and Chino were very close in color; it's almost hard to tell the difference between the two.

    Read More
    petalpower November 11, 2013
  • Thick and beautiful green color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the color of the green displayed; however, they were just what were desired. The manufacturing and attention to detail is fine. Unfortunately, the sand color was ugly and those towels must be replaced with another color. Yet, I will order this same brand as the value is incredible for this six-piece set!

    Read More
    vivanm October 30, 2013
  • Very Nice Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    We have our house on the market and I wanted to buy some nice towels 1) for staging and 2) because we deserve nice towels. I believe these were a good buy, even though I've never spent this much on towels before. Very soft, well-constructed and high-end feeling.

    Read More
    blackfoot98 October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links