Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organic Turkish Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these towels for several years and they look good as new. They are well made, wash extremely well and have a nice loop sewn in hem to hang on a hook if desired.

    Read More
    coopiesmom March 16, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed them at first, big, thick towels. Then the ends started unraveling and the medium blue color faded in spots like I dried my hands that had bleach on them(they didn't). Down side of online shopping...

    Read More
    Tim T. February 2, 2017
  • not organic
    Verified Purchase

    i do not know if i was shipped the wrong towels or what, but the tags on the towels do not say that they are organic, they simply say 100% cotton. there is no brand name written in overstock.com's product description, but i google-searched for the company name that is on the label of the towels i received, and looking through their website i did not see any organic cotton products anywhere. the towels are good quality, a nice weight, and absorbent. but i am super bummed they are not organic and would not have paid so much for conventional cotton towels. i am keeping them because overstock.com has such a bad return policy and the towels are nice. but i spent a long time looking for ORGANIC cotton, and i'm pretty sure the towels i got are NOT organic. another annoying and lame purchase from this website - i'm done with you, overstock.com.

    Read More
    melina s. October 16, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Christmas present for my daughter and she adores them and wants more!

    Read More
    janjg May 27, 2016
  • Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful, feEl wonderful but fell apart really fast.

    Read More
    dfeverstine May 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Wash great and very absorbent and soft. Keep getting better the more they are washed.

    Read More
    MARCIA S. March 29, 2016
  • Love these towels!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and love that they're organic cotton!

    Read More
    Ann B. February 12, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    one towel is already discolored and now looks blotchy colored and it has only been washed once. Not sure if it's from my detergent or if it's the dye of the fabric, but seems strange only one towel reacted. soft and nice towels otherwise. I should have ordered white!

    Read More
    Allison W. January 13, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We've received and washed the towels. They look great and are so soft! Looking forward to using them.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 3, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the hang ring, they are soft and well made.

    Read More
    Beverly T. January 2, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy towels. Not as plush as the picture but wicks water away from your body. A little expensive.

    Read More
    Kellie L. December 23, 2015
  • edges don't curl when in the dryer
    Verified Purchase

    a lot of towels shrink at the edges ..these do not. They maintain their shape. They are good quality and an interesting weave. Good purchase.

    Read More
    didi12121 December 13, 2015
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Large, soft towel sets. Would buy again

    Read More
    Amy G. November 24, 2015
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very high quality and have a great feel and texture. They are also very absorbent and have a very nice look about them.

    Read More
    Charles W. November 10, 2015
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year and they still look new, despite being washed and dried many, many times!

    Read More
    jbratcher22 October 2, 2015
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I received these towels and gave them a wash according to the instructions on the label. Transferring them to the dryer I noticed that one towels was unraveling at the edges already, like a towel that has been in use for 5 years. Needless to say I returned whole set. Much better quality available for this price.

    Read More
    Karenmixa September 21, 2015
  • DO NOT PURCHASE ! Falls apart immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on the positive reviews. When I opened them I was surprised as the details (lines and boxes) don't read - I thought it was possibly due to the gray color (steel). But it's also that the pile is very low - translates to thin - towel. But they were soft and I thought I should try them out. I went to remove the labels. Not just a tag with the plastic, but there's also a sewn in paper tag to remove that is in the hem. Well when I removed the paper, it actually snagged on a loop - and the towel started to UNRAVEL. Yes I tested a tug here and there and the loops just disintegrate and leave unrepairable bald spots if you try. This is before washing, mind you. Thankfully as I am able to return the towels and I have found customer service amazing.

    Read More
    Mari B. September 17, 2015
  • hiking pisces
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these new towels now for a few weeks - I like the weight of them - not too heavy and they do not shed as did many other towels I have purchased. The color was true to what showed on the website. They don't seem to be quite as thirsty as I thought they would be, but I really do like them and hope they last a long time.

    Read More
    hikingpisces August 30, 2015
  • Diffferent then the ones I got 3 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    I got the same product 3 years ago and I wanted to stock up. The towels are nice. The texture/pattern is the same as the sets I got before. However, the label is different. It names a different brand/maker AND the older version says organic cotton while the new set says just cotton, no organic is mentioned. The older towels also have the loop for hanging them on a hook. Now only the largest towel has that loop. They feel very nice and last well.

    Read More
    angw168 August 11, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels!! I will be buying more

    Read More
    cyndi w. July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links