Today: $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Organic Eco-Valley Wool Firm Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely as advertised - organic wool pillows. It's comfy - maybe not so good if you sleep on your stomach as the pillows are definitely firm - possibly a little firmer than i wanted - but i have heard that the wool will break down and you can buy replacement wool (from other products that i have looked at).

    Read More
    nutmeg0202 April 24, 2014
  • organic wool pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you need a firm pillow and this serves the function. As it's listed as being organiz, I have no way of attesting to that fact.

    Read More
    ldinunzio June 1, 2013
  • Fine at firt, then bunched up
    Verified Purchase

    At first these pillows were fine. But within a few months, the material inside bunched up so badly that they are just a lumpy mess. Not at all what you would expect for an organic high priced pillow. Would not recommend to anyone. I have wool pillows that are years old (not months) that have held up much better.

    Read More
    shopzert April 26, 2013
  • Great pillow,worth the expense
    Verified Purchase

    As a back and side sleeper I have been on a quest for the perfect pillow for years. I hve had this pillow for approx 1 month and I love it. I was a little worried when it arrived as it was flatter than I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. I can spend hours doing my documentation on my laptop,go to bed with a sore neck and wake up feeling well rested and not sore. I have not had to use advil in the morning for several weeks. I would recommend this pillow to anyone whom is a back/side sleeper and looking for a new pillow. Also the pillow did not have the weird smell that many memory foam pillows have.

    Read More
    cbon1 March 24, 2013
  • organic wool filled pillow firm
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are flimsy and have very little fill. They're okay but not worth $** or even $**. Don't order if you need a pillow with some support. I've purchased med support that had more to them than these. They are to be passed on.

    Read More
    grotjan February 12, 2013
  • Firm pillows but still sink in the middle.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are OK but you still have to fluff them up after a nights sleep otherwise they stay slighly flat where your head was.

    Read More
    school81 October 3, 2012
  • cigarette smoke smell
    Verified Purchase

    the pillow smelled of cigarette smoke and it was almost impossible to get rid of it

    Read More
    jacqbre September 22, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very nice and comfortable, they don't have a strong smell, and I'm happy they are organic and wool; I purchased a wool pillow in the past for more money and lower quality from another company, so I have to give "O" all the credit for selling this one at an affordable price.

    Read More
    arenev August 21, 2012
  • Great for side sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I was so please to find these pillows at the Overstock price. After unpacking I had thought the pillows was not firm enough, until I had placed pillows in a pillow protecter. The pillows fimed up nicely, and being wool is breathable no more damp sweaty pillows.

    Read More
    menton56 November 12, 2011
  • organic pure grow wool firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is firm and well constructed.Very comfortable

    Read More
    ilsix September 20, 2011
  • Great, plump pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. They are made in California of pure-grow wool and retail elsewhere for much more.

    Read More
    kcashedit July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links