Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orange ZigZag Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • holds up great
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed these several times and they are holding up great.

    Read More
    Theresa L. September 18, 2017
  • Positive Review: great colors and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt and sham are great. I got the colors I needed along with a crazy pattern, which is great for this guest room.

    Read More
    coolanddifferent May 3, 2013
  • Very positive sheets within our best expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, colors and a very positive surprise, when you buy thru internet

    Read More
    dimas07 February 14, 2013
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set! Purchased for our casa in Mexico, the bright colors and the durable cotton is perfect to withstand sunfade and multiple washings. Although the photo shows more gold and pink, I was only slightly disappointed in the difference.

    Read More
    pennypooper1 February 8, 2013
  • Love the colors in this quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 quilts for my granddaughters' bedroom. Both of them loved the colors. Since it's reversible each chose to display a different side. Quilts are so much easier to take care of than comforters. The quilts looked great after being washed.

    Read More
    dj319 January 22, 2013
  • This is a cozy quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was in need of a new quilt and I wanted one for Christmas. The process was easy but much to my delight the product was just wnat I was looking for! It is made well and the price was right on the money!

    Read More
    mamawood December 20, 2012
  • Colorful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    After going to several stores to find just the right quilt for my daughters room, I was tired of looking, the girl is just too picky. I thought of overstock, she loved the bright color of the quilt. It arrived promptly and is just as described and great quality, from what we had seen in the stores. I will definately look at overstock before I run all over again.

    Read More
    mltdown September 18, 2012
  • Very beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Quilt Set (2 orange, 2 purple and 2 blue) for three rooms, they are really beautyfull and look amazing . Very good purchase and of course 100% cotton.

    Read More
    iripop71 April 24, 2012