Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Opus Pink Twin-size 5-Piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BeddingFan
    Verified Purchase

    The set was really cute and my daughter liked it. The dimensions were a bit small and it faded quickly when washed. It also needed frequent ironing because it wrinkled easily. More maintenance than a quilt but easy for kids to make their own beds. Overall a decent value for the money paid.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. February 27, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price

    Read More
    sueann c. February 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago .... Still going strong!

    Read More
    Leslie Ann N. November 8, 2015
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    I love tis set so far I've gotten # sets from overstk and have NOT been disappointed

    Read More
    Rita P. September 7, 2015
  • Super cute! Help up well after 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for 2 years and they still look new. The pink and brown designs are really cute. The sheets are not the softest, but are thick enough that they have up incredibly well. If they ever wear out I will replace them with this same set. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    w2messykids June 8, 2014
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is active and tomboyish, proud of it. she likes her girly things too and this helps make her room a great escape from the boys. plus its so soft and comfy

    Read More
    mermaosix March 14, 2014
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great style for both my daughter who are 4 years apart. They love it !!!

    Read More
    shunjohn November 26, 2013
  • Nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves her new bed set. It washed up nicely and really pops in her room! The only thing I wish it had is a bed skirt.

    Read More
    marabeth2 May 22, 2013
  • Colourful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl loved her new bedding! The colour especially! Good quality!

    Read More
    sharlarae March 1, 2012
  • Really nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 12 year daughter who is really girly and into pink. She saw it on the site and HAD to have it. The set goes with her pink painted room -- it actually looks fantastic. Its the first thing you notice when you walk in. She was thrilled to discover that the comforter is reversible, and I was impressed with just how many pieces come in the set for that price. Wow! It looks just like the picture and is fairly decent quality. Her only concern is she wishes it were softer. She asked me to wash it because she thought that would make it softer but it didn't. For the price, we are still quite pleased with this set.

    Read More
    kmmommy February 17, 2012
  • Great colors and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I would buy it again and my daughter loves being able to switch the blanket to the other side for variety.

    Read More
    singingblossom August 2, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy. It arrived on my daughters birthday right on time and she loves it. Everytime I order from overstock .com it is a very positive experience. I use them year after year. Thankyou very much!

    Read More
    pennell66 February 8, 2011
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this bedding out to match her newly painted "diva" room....it was a great match....not the top of the line bedding, but not scratchy or uncomfortable either....its just right for an "almost" 8 year old who loves to jump on her bed still....good buy

    Read More
    tykerr2 September 8, 2010
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - fast delivery - low price. For what more can anyone ask?

    Read More
    wonderfulwanda May 28, 2010
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and I have no complaints. The colour is a little different than the picture, but that may just be my computer screen. The colours are vibrant and so far I have washed it twice, and it has come out perfect.

    Read More
    jonesy7788 May 12, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed set for my 9 year old daughters bedroom she loved it and was totally surprised.

    Read More
    katrinareyna March 12, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this form my nine yr. olds top bunk. It is a great purchase for the money! I am thinking of buying another one just to have for a backup.

    Read More
    lcooley February 19, 2010
  • Opus bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness, this set is so beautiful, it was shipped on time, even with a foot of snow, and my 6 yr old was bouncing with excitement over this set. Overstock.com rocks, they are great on shipping prices, delivery dates and I just loved the overall experience I had with this company. My daughter will love this comforter and sheet set for quite some time................It was well worth the price and it is a great set to have.

    Read More
    dfarrfamily February 16, 2010
  • Opus twin
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved the pink and brown colors of this bedding to match her expresso colored bedroom furniture. The bedding arrived just in time for the holidays.

    Read More
    shanakac January 6, 2010
  • Not Bad for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Remember... you get what you pay for. If you are expecting high quality and high thread count for the sheets/comforter you will be disappointed. It is good for a kids room. My daughter actually loves the look and has not complained about the sheets being too scratchy. The darker color is not black. It is an espresso dark brown.I would recommend to a friend but would warn that it is not a high quality set.

    Read More
    supermom568 December 20, 2009
Sponsored Links