Read All Reviews for Opus Pink 7-Piece Queen-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Miss Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this set. Nice weight and bright colors.

    Read More
    Lydia P. August 19, 2015
  • Martine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my kids they love it and it so soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Ayawavi A. May 14, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    The set washes well and is a great deal. The set is cotton so it's nice quality. Pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 29, 2015
  • Very Good Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the set - she is 13 and its perfect for her bedroom. Sheets and comforter are a little rough - but maybe a washing will soften it up...

    Read More
    coleen11 October 12, 2011
  • Opus pink bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The description and look displayed were the reason we bought it. Seeing it was. Completely different story. Ugly color pink. Too bad.

    Read More
    lyco18 August 10, 2011
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    We had the set for about a year, but got rid of it. My daughter loved the colors, but the material is very scratchy and cheap. No matter how many times we washed the sheets, they were never soft. The fitted sheet is too small for a pillowtop mattress. The comforter is basically *** quality fabric. Overall, I think the set is cheaply made. I gave it 2 stars because the set is really cute and the colors are vibrant. Just don't expect comfort when you sleep in it.

    Read More
    txsoccermom318 March 8, 2011
  • Cute, but doesn't wear well

    This bed set is very cute, but does not hold up to washing. My daughter got this set for Christmas and I am already looking to replace it (it is June). It is fading quicker than I expected and has that "washed" look to it. I have not over washed it, just a few times. I am being careful with the sheets, using others in between washes to save them. I have had so much luck with everything I have purchased at overstock, I was very surprised at the quality.

    Read More
    me03061974 June 27, 2010
  • Verry Great Beding
    Verified Purchase

    Hi I got this beding for my 12 year old grandauter. She loves it. It took only 3 day to get to her house it was a great surpise. she put it on right away. Its very comfortable and looks great in her room. Her favorite color is pink and when she saw it she loved it. Her walls in her room are white and this rilly brought color to room. I would most difently recommend this beding to others.

    Read More
    val678 May 1, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could follow along and say I got this for my teenage daughter as well, but she hasnt reached that age yet. I bought this soley for me and I love it. It adds a lot more color to my room and it was a nice change from the bland boring colors I did have. If you dont have a man or have one and he's okay with pink, I say go for it, you'll love it as well. : )

    Read More
    doritotrip02 March 2, 2010
  • The "pink room"
    Verified Purchase

    Great timely delivery. Purchased for my teen daughters new room. Looks great and offers a lot of versitility with decorating /color schemes. She loves it. I paired it with a hot pink shag rug and added some great circle accents to her "plain" white dresser. Good value. I ordered a queen size for her full size bed to allow for fuller coverage with the comforter.

    Read More
    slickaroo February 25, 2010
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedspread! I got this for my daughters room, I painted her room the pink color in this spread and it tamed her walls down alot. She is five and I know this will be a spread she will use for years to come! It arrived very quickly and is very sturdy! I just wish this came in different sizes, her bed is a full so the fitted sheet didnt work but otherwise I love this set.

    Read More
    bodwen February 6, 2010
  • LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT TO SURE ON ORDERING THIS BECAUSE OF THE COLORS BUT ONCE I GOT IT HOME IT WAS GREAT. I LOVE IT. THE QUALITY IS GREAT AND THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT.

    Read More
    ramirez23 February 4, 2010
  • COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMFORTER SET. MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!

    Read More
    countrygirl1965 January 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this set and absolutely love it!! Such bright, vibrant colors, a gorgeous set!!

    Read More
    momwith2girls November 12, 2009
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and so does my 17 yr old daughter. Beautiful colors and looks great. She has a double sized, deep pocket mattress and I ordered a queen to fit the deep pockets. I am so glad I did because it wouldn't have fit otherwise. I use mattress clips to pull it tight and it's perfect. She has a pink and brown room-looks great!

    Read More
    slbdanner September 2, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is a good deal. The colors are bright and sharp, it washes up nicely, and the patterns (both the geometric and the stripes) are very appealing. This was purchased for my teenage daughter and she loves it. One note - it does not come with a bedskirt, but I happened to have one that matched already. However, I have bought a bedskirt as a separate purchase from Overstock, and it was also a good deal, so depending on what color you wanted to match, I'm sure you could find on at Overstock.

    Read More
    springs859 August 22, 2009
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set to put in my daughter's room. Was very pleased with look, material, and size (comforter covers mattress well). Was very disapointed that there was no bedskirt. My fault for not looking closer, but comforter bed in a bag sets that have bought in the past have always come with them. Now I will need to purchase a solid color bedskirt to hide the box spring.

    Read More
    smccullough July 19, 2009
  • Opus Pink Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is beautiful! I have washed it twice since receiving it and the comforter still looks brand new. The only thing I did not like was the that the sheets wrinkle a lot in the dryer,but I still would say that overall it is a great set and my daughters room looks FABULOUS!!

    Read More
    kimmie19 March 9, 2009
  • Bed In a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and I was suprised at how quickly it was delivered. The fabric quality is great. I have a black cat so the colors work really well. I really enjoy your website and plan on making future purchases.

    Read More
    dinergirlfs February 15, 2009
  • BEDSPREAD
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT! ITS SO PERFECT AND NICE! LOVE HOW FAST IT GOT HERE TOO! THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE!!!

    Read More
    February 6, 2009
Sponsored Links