Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Opus Pink 7-Piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Appears exactly as it does on computer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bed in the bag set for the price. Colors was great match to what was shown online.

    Read More
    rjclark May 11, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchase this set for my teenage granddaughter .she love it . she when to a friend house over night when she return home her bedroom was fabulous .

    Read More
    Cozetta C. March 1, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter. It's a decent set for the money.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. January 6, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, good quality, great color. It's not a super expensive set, just a good quality good set.

    Read More
    Eric G. December 11, 2015
  • Fun Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter's bed at my house. She loves the stripes vs the dots. It is very warm. The colors really brighten up the room too.

    Read More
    2manyclouds January 27, 2014
  • Everything that the descrpition said
    Verified Purchase

    Love this !! Initially it looked black in the package when it arrived, but it is truly brown and pink and looks great. My daughter loves it !!

    Read More
    shunjohn November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful, but short
    Verified Purchase

    Set is beautiful in color and design, but comforter barely comes down to the top of the box springs. Seems a bit short to us. Quality seems to be good.

    Read More
    tlwilmoth October 9, 2013
  • Good deal, good price, sent quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a 12 year old bedroom. Very nice. My only comment is that the sheets did shrink at first wash which was before we put them on the bed.

    Read More
    mominbuffalo May 23, 2013
  • Opus Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love It.. My daughter love the colors also it very soft. Sheets came that was a plus..

    Read More
    vickyd1998 March 14, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Bought it for my daughter and she loves it.. Very affordable and comfortable.

    Read More
    sgonzales28 November 30, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this same set a couple years ago for my girls and recently we bought them bunk beds so I needed another set for the top bunk and thankfully I was able to find it here. For the money it is a great set. My girls still like the set and aren't in a hurry to get something different and they are 5 and 8. This bedding will work for this age on up teens.

    Read More
    ttzieb November 8, 2011
  • Really Great Bed Set!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set! It is so warm and comfy at night. It goes with my room perfectly! I love the design on it and when you are tired of it you can reverse it to stripes. This was a great buy! I couldnt find it cheaper any where else.

    Read More
    dancer11198 September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful set for bed
    Verified Purchase

    The Beg in the bag set was just what we needed for the bedroom of our daughter. She loves the color and like the set very much.

    Read More
    wkb1 September 7, 2011
  • The color is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock, they never disappoint. Thank you.

    Read More
    vgallego August 30, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's better to pay more for the higher thread count. It took awhile to soften up these sheets and comforter.

    Read More
    kellyp22 August 17, 2011
  • Purchased for my daughter in NYC
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter said the comforter is Fine but the Sheets were stiff & scratchy.....she is going to use them as a spare pair of sheets

    Read More
    dmmiller July 15, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Great decor for a young adult female room. The colors are bright and vibrant!!!!! I would recommend this product to other consumers.

    Read More
    decupcake June 16, 2011
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter set, very cute for a girls room and good quality as well, definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    workfromhome3 June 14, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for a teenage daughter & she loves it!!

    Read More
    lutacha April 26, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I bought it and redecorated my daughter room. My daughter absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    traceykchain November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links