Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olympia Microplush Blanket and 2-piece Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Received with my reward points looks great but I haven't seen any more sets like it.

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Soft and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and warm, but gets fuzzies on it when washed.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to a teal and white comforter set - used the shams as accent and the blanket coordinates at the bottom of the bed as a throw! Sets the Teal and black off in the original comforter set

    Read More
    janinej April 25, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    using this as a bedspread with a duvet at the end. super soft.

    Read More
    JB January 21, 2015
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my guest room , every one talks about how soft it is. washes well . Another great buy from overstock

    Read More
    Kevin l. December 23, 2014
  • So worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this set very much. It is extremely soft. I've washed it many times now and it still looks good. The king is a reasonable size.

    Read More
    endfactoryfarming December 11, 2014
  • what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking everywhere for nice and yet inexpensive bed coverings for twin beds. I bought two of these, two shams included. I washed them, no pilling. they are soft light weight and yet warm enough for our climate. Perfect for guy or gal. nice

    Read More
    Momster December 9, 2014
  • Soo soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is not only beautiful it's probably the softest microplush blanket I've ever owned, and the price is amazing!! I'm guessing this would cost at least 50 dollars in store for the blanket alone. The shams are excellent also! Great buy! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa October 15, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Slept awesome last night with my new blanket. Washed it before and it washed beautifully! Did not shed at all...very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    littlecupcake25 October 4, 2014
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a king size bed and the shams will only fit standard size pillows. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    stephieh September 4, 2014
  • What a great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product so much, bought and sent one to my Mom...Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jjus2014 August 6, 2014
  • Great Pattern, great feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Blanket! Generously sized this blanket is very soft and pretty/ It washes well and does not pill or leave fuzz all over. I never end up using the shams from any of the sets I buy but I actually use these. Love how comfy they are. If you are into the black and white bedding look like I am, you will love this!

    Read More
    elyserachel1 July 21, 2014
  • great item, warm

    soft and great for layering during colder nights or by itself over a flat sheet for more moderate evenings

    Read More
    gizmoto April 18, 2014
  • stylish and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This set is classy and helps set the tone of the room. It's warm on cool nights and just looks good overall.

    Read More
    kueenmk November 23, 2013
  • Great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is soft and comfortable. It is the perfect warmth for summer months and I love that it comes with shams!!

    Read More
    jasmagne July 6, 2013
  • So soft!!!

    I love this blanket. I hate comforteres because they are too thick and this blanket is so soft and the perfct weight. It looks great on my bed!

    Read More
    andypaige June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links