Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olivia Shower Curtain and Bath Accessory 5-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks really nice in my bathroom-fresh and modern, goes well with bamboo floor and the accessories are perfect size and look great on the vanity. I've washed the curtain a few times and it still looks perfect.

    Read More
    Mrs ID April 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I still using them, they look good in my bathroom

    Read More
    ozzyaldave April 14, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Compliments my tiles and walls color in my bathroom.

    Read More
    yelonyx September 24, 2014
  • I really like my bathroom items
    Verified Purchase

    They make my bathroom look very put together. I love all the colors

    Read More
    nikinoo15 September 17, 2012
  • great accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and good price, nice colors, it goes well in my bathroom

    Read More
    tatydc3 March 27, 2012
  • Great look for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this since I had been looking around at the stores to update my bathroom. Usually you have to buy all bathroom pieces separately and it costs an arm and a leg to complete a nice bathroom set. I just wanted the basics and this really does the job! The colors are great and they look just like you see them in the picture. The material on the curtain is nice and the bathroom accessories are a great touch. It really did wonders for my restroom. I love it because of the look and because of the price! It was for me an inexpensive way to update my restroom. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    cela1010 March 15, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, and great prices!! Looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    zachkatiepeters March 14, 2012
  • Love it.........................
    Verified Purchase

    I re-decorated by bathroom in green and brown and the shower curtain and accessories added a beautiful touch.

    Read More
    earreid331 March 12, 2012
  • I love this!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Normally at other sites these items are purchase individually....great value. Overstock you rocks!!!

    Read More
    rainbowcity February 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. I received many comments on it. The colors are nice.

    Read More
    aharris123 February 8, 2012
  • Olivia 5 piece bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    this matches the shower curtain perfectly and the whole set is beautiful

    Read More
    judbun January 31, 2012
  • Beautiful for the price! better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to friends and family 100 times. It's a beautiful set with great quality for the low price on overstock. It's the perfect setup for our 2nd bathroom and is easy to match towels to.

    Read More
    peaceful512 November 28, 2011
  • Excellent product for the price and is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with my bath shower and the accessories. A perfect match.

    Read More
    red730 November 4, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The bath set was alomost half the price as the same set at a local department store and II love it.

    Read More
    cmadge November 2, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my guest bathroom. Fits perfectly with the green rugs that I already had. You can't beat the price considering all that's included in the package!

    Read More
    atlanta26 October 1, 2011
  • Simply cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it and it is simply amazing! The one thing is the green color on the curtain is of a different shade than that of the rest of the items but its not sooo noticeable. Absolutely fantastic! It makes my bathroom look fresh and doesnt make it look smaller.. Absolutely love the colors! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    bosticgirl September 22, 2011
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    redid the bath, even got the paint to match, love it

    Read More
    meowxseven September 6, 2011
  • Nice update!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the curtain & accessories. They matched my towels & new paint perfectly. Nice to update the bath!

    Read More
    helenwheels14534 September 6, 2011
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Items are good quality for the price nice soft colors

    Read More
    mommy55 September 2, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set has completely updated my bathroom. I've gotten a few compliments on it. I didn't really have space for the tumbler as my bathroom is very small so I brought it (the tumbler) to my office and have it on my desk as a pen holder :) it gets a lot of compliments there.

    Read More
    mynewbed August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links