Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olivia Sage Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in person as online. I've had it for 4 years and it's held up great. Washes well too

    Read More
    Colleen T. February 8, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fabric still hanging in my bathroom 5 years later

    Read More
    cruzmax10 July 12, 2016
  • Nice Curtain...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shower curtain. It was as shown in the pic in terms of color. Perfect for the color scheme I wanted in the guest bathroom.

    Read More
    chicagotee1 October 29, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality curtain. Can mix it up with a lot of different colors.

    Read More
    mariee13 September 2, 2015
  • Design and function in a shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been one of my favorite shower curtains! Has maintained its shape, color and presence in the main bathroom for quite a while. Great neutral colors.

    Read More
    outsideplayer August 13, 2015
  • ended up being a gift
    Verified Purchase

    they think it's just right.

    Read More
    plantangel July 31, 2015
  • River Rock Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I updated our bathroom, and this shower curtain matches perfectly. I LOVE it.

    Read More
    Ann S. May 1, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first one a few years ago. I love it so much that I bought a second one (if, for any reason, the first one needs to be replaced).

    Read More
    LT24 January 8, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Looks good and fresh.

    Read More
    yelonyx September 24, 2014
  • Is extremely nice, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a few reviews that this looked cheap etc but saw others where it was very nice, it is super nice, very good value, price was great, looks more expensive, material is very nice, really spruced up my bathroom, had many compliments on it already, don't let the negative comments sway you, its is very nice quality and colors were exactly like I thought they would be.

    Read More
    tatkat May 12, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    the color did not match the color on the screen. also there was to much brown color for the room.

    Read More
    cfk9417 November 14, 2013
  • Good for a tan, brown, green accented bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great for light tan, light green, or dark brown bathroom.

    Read More
    jes13151 October 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the kids' bathroom. I was looking for something attractive that wasn't too feminine or masculine since both genders are using this bathroom. It is perfect. Love the colors and the design.

    Read More
    ellejaypgh October 9, 2013
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice..good colors,but arrived very wrinkled,and hard to iron out creases.

    Read More
    citysid July 9, 2013
  • Great colours
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to tie in grey, tan and green in a house, and these were perfect!!! Fabric is really nice too!

    Read More
    kevalie July 3, 2013
  • Very attractive, they are not not waterproof.
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtains are quite attractive and are a perfect match for the bath accessories, but they are not waterproof and accumulate mildew although they are washed often in an effort to prevent this occurrence.

    Read More
    cascadu May 16, 2013
  • Nice and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as curtains in my garage. They are very heavy and lay perfectly. Wash well.

    Read More
    sisterblue February 21, 2013
  • Olivia sage shower curtainr
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom and was looking for something that had tans and browns and sage. This arrived in a timely manner and the colors are just perfect.

    Read More
    bjbu2p January 2, 2013
  • LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking everywhere for just the right contemporary look and color combination for my bathroom, and this was it. The colors were exactly as they appreared on the site. Very happy with my purchase, thank you.

    Read More
    whattheheck95 September 26, 2012
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this shower curtain was the perfect color and size for what I needed

    Read More
    jenhen27 July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links