Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.49

Save $9.51 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Old Fashion Style Granny Ticking Stripe Goose Down/ Feather Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Harder and noisier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The only good thing about this pillow is that it's stuffed well. The cover is nice but the pillow has lack of comfort. The feathers sound crunchy and my head doesn't fit snuggly on it. I feel like it's sliding away to one of the ends of the pillow so I have to re-adjust/fluff it often. I've had better down pillows in the past for a similar price.

    Read More
    Thomas R. August 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well i bought this pillow for me i am trying to find a good one i did like this one till my wife took it from me and she wont give it back so buy 2 if your married

    Read More
    Brian F. August 8, 2017
  • Fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a softer, more squishy pillow. Love it.

    Read More
    Caitlin S. July 26, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son. He was in need of a new pillow. He received it and said it was in good condition and was comfortable. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    PD June 24, 2017
  • granny ticking striped pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow was hard to find in any other store so thought I would take a risk and buy it on here. Love Love Love it!!! It was a little hard at first to get use to a new pillow because they are a little stiffer when new but the more you lay on them the softer like a down pillow you get I am buying more.

    Read More
    teresa L b. June 24, 2017
  • Wonderful & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fluffy old fashioned feather and down pillow. High loft and doesn't smash down quickly.

    Read More
    Slmotts June 15, 2017
  • Remember When

    I have been looking for these types of pillows for a very long time. My grandmother had these exact pillows. I remember sleeping on them at her house, but never found anything comparable until now.

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 15, 2017
  • Great price, Great pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift an my Daughter is happy with her first Down pillow.

    Read More
    jachat April 20, 2017
  • Very nice pillow for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this pillow - his old feather pillow was falling apart and he's very picky about his pillows.

    Read More
    Rita L. April 12, 2017
  • Feathers with bones
    Verified Purchase

    The bones of the feathers were like sticks in the pillow. I know feather pillows will have a few of these, but this pillow felt like it must have been made with really BIG goose feathers, since the bones were so big and stiff.

    Read More
    Shelia J. March 23, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very fluffy and its held its shape so far.

    Read More
    dove780 March 18, 2017
  • Super nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These have a classic look and feel The ticking is so lovely they could be used as throw pillows!

    Read More
    remt March 15, 2017
  • Great Value and Comfort . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised with these value-priced down/feather pillows..."squishy" enough to mold under tender necks and coupled with zippered pillow covers to curtail floating feathers our nights are much more restful.

    Read More
    kaas208 February 27, 2017
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful like old fashioned pillows

    Read More
    Suzanne R. February 26, 2017
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them to replace my husband's old ones and he loves them

    Read More
    Fedelia C. February 19, 2017
  • Oh fashion granny style striped goose down feathe
    Verified Purchase

    Love my striped goose down feather pillow

    Read More
    Katherine B. February 16, 2017
  • Blast from the past
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow because it sounded so much like one that I had in childhood. It IS very much like that. But with today's pillows generally offering more comfort, I did notice that this one has a sort of density that is not as snuggly as I would wish. It does live up to its billing, but I'd recommend it for an extra rather than one's main sleeping pillow.

    Read More
    Rosemary H. February 6, 2017
  • Pillow review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows, better than expected!

    Read More
    ccarolyn08 January 26, 2017
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    These are WAY too full and do not feel like down at all - I would NOT recommend

    Read More
    Becky L. January 23, 2017
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Picky about my ticking pillows....This one made me happy and should be better as time goes by.

    Read More
    MARGARET M. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links