Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oil Rubbed Bronze Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Attractive oil rubbed bronze finish and a good height to place next to the "loo." well-balanced and weighted and easy to replace the toilet paper roll. Functional and decent-looking.

    Read More
    littleal June 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pictured. Discreet and classy.

    Read More
    Nela V. March 30, 2017
  • Excellent and Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    There are some bathrooms where it just isn't possible to have a wall mounted paper roll. And this looks high-end, is strong, heavy and works well. Recommended.

    Read More
    Denise L. October 30, 2016
  • several years later, still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    purchased, used a couple of years, then it stayed in a storage facility a couple of years; finish still looks like new

    Read More
    loverugs September 26, 2016
  • Great bathroom assesory
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice standing toilet paper holder. Very pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    shopper4sure September 17, 2016
  • MTV
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark Oil rubbed Bronze color, couldn't find this finish anywhere else. Perfect match for new fixtures in guest bath and powder room.

    Read More
    Margretta V. September 11, 2016
  • Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    a great addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. Sturdy so it will not tip over and good color.

    Read More
    Lea Ann B. June 20, 2016
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect because you can move it where ever you like.

    Read More
    Cari G. May 28, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The metal seems high quality. The parts screw together easily (30 second assembly), has a nice heavy base, and seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    hb in phoenix May 20, 2016
  • Practical and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this to replace a holder that was loose on the wall! Love it!

    Read More
    lacurrry March 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy Bought another set for new house

    Read More
    NortonBarbie January 28, 2016
  • OIL RUBBED BRONZE TOILET PAPER HOLDER
    Verified Purchase

    Good color match to bronze fixtures. Sturdy, doesn't wobble as many of this type do.

    Read More
    tiger70 November 2, 2015
  • Does the job well
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and mobile. It could stand to be a little higher but it does fine. I'd rather have it low than too high. I like that it's not tippy. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Midwestmama October 9, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this so much I purchased another one to go into my boys bathroom

    Read More
    leblanc94 February 11, 2014
  • Finishes the Room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design (for a TP holder!). Finish is nice and the stand is sturdy and strong. Might have liked it to be an inch or two taller, but otherwise, love it!

    Read More
    pamgator December 26, 2013
  • Love this toilet paper holder!
    Verified Purchase

    This oil rubbed bronze toilet paper holder perfectly matched our faucet and bathroom light fixture. It's a little smaller than we expected, but that worked to our advantage. It fits just right in the corner of our small 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    kgum August 20, 2013
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased these, I did a lot of research and shopping. We just had a house built and I am trying to avoid putting holes in walls when possible. My bathrooms are all accented with oil rubbed bronze and these were a perfect match and had good reviews. The reviews and the picture do not do them justice! They were easy to assemble and heavily weighted to avoid tipping or moving when using. Both of my bathrooms have a very limited amount of space, but these holders fit just fine. They don't really take up much room at all. I'm very impressed with them. If the need were to arise, I would purchase them again

    Read More
    kajmonahan July 23, 2013
  • No where to mount wall holder
    Verified Purchase

    Color, and quality were great. We have a new fifth wheel RV and their was no where to put the wall mounted paper holder. I was very pleased to find this one and it matches the other holder in our bath room.

    Read More
    kengderr July 17, 2013
  • Sent back.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very nice, durable and attractive. We just decided we didn't want to take up any floor space in our tiny bathroom. That is why we returned it. Very good quality though. I would recommend this toilet paper holder/stand for anyone who has floor space beside their toilet. The oil-rubbed bronze finish is very nice and attractive.

    Read More
    marymusic March 29, 2013
  • Damaged on Receipt; Replaced and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for easy, convenient placement of TP.

    Read More
    gd28 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links