Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Odessa 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    ...average....................................

    Read More
    sraeya April 3, 2016
  • Comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and it's holding up well. Good quality. Buttons across the bottom like I like.

    Read More
    JenEn January 31, 2016
  • pquin
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Holds up well with laundering.

    Read More
    Pamela Q. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my daughter, who has a down comforter. It arrived as promised, and the look is really beautiful. My daughter loved this gift!

    Read More
    ksfonfamily December 23, 2015
  • Fun pattern
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a guest room and it looks great. A little scratchy at first, but we threw it in the dryer for a bit and it looks much better.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as I expected and the quality is very nice. Fits well on our king size bed. The only thing that would make it perfect is if it had the corner ties on the inside to keep the comforter in place.

    Read More
    Busybee1767 November 13, 2015
  • I bought the grey/white and it looked great.
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and bright and clean looking. Men like it too!

    Read More
    Carol D. September 26, 2015
  • great pattern - modern
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my guest bedroom, love the pattern. I need to wash it a few more times to see how it breaks in over time. First impression is that this is decent / medium quality, though I probably wouldn't use it as my primary bedspread. But, for this price, and with these looks, it's a great value.

    Read More
    gordy March 3, 2015
  • Awesome Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched the photo perfectly. The material seems so far to be really strong and durable. The whole thing also seems to be made really well.

    Read More
    smaughan81 December 23, 2014
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Pure luxury!!! This was a wonderful buy and I love the design, contemporary yet will fit with any decor

    Read More
    Karen November 21, 2014
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the green and it went perfectly with my paint color in my guest room...it is nice quality with a trendy pattern that is very popular these days...had a lot of compliments on it...it looks very fresh

    Read More
    janet1359 September 22, 2014
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this set looms on our king size bed. The color is closer to purple than navy, but still neutral enough to not be too feminine for my husband,

    Read More
    kptas August 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover is good quality. It's soft and not scratchy on your skin. I purchased the smoke blue and the color is almost exactly as pictured. It's gorgeous! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the shams fit just a little small, but I think the set still looks great. Some people are a little more picky than me, so I wanted to mention that.

    Read More
    kdshops August 19, 2014
  • Lovely set! Washes well and a good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet! It fits my California king mattress very well. It is a nice weight, and does not add heft to the blanket. The color is true deep purple.It washes well in cold water on gentle.

    Read More
    randylynns August 11, 2014
  • Super soft, but pulls WAY to easily
    Verified Purchase

    The colour of the blue is beautiful and the texture of the duvet is so soft and comfortable to sleep on but if you have any pets or sleep with any rings/earrings on I would not recommend this product. I've had my duvet cover on my bed less then 10 days and I have about 100 pulls in it on the cover from my ring and small dog and the pillow sham again from my engagement ring.

    Read More
    jessica300 August 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover after a long search for my bedroom. I never buy these things online without feeling the texture first. I decided to go for it and love it! I got the light green print and it is stylish and so soft. It's neutral enough for my room and just the right amount of print and color. Great deal!

    Read More
    mini6423 July 17, 2014
  • King duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Fast delivery. Green is alittle on the mustard side but still looks great.

    Read More
    lindsey5282 July 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Smoke Blue Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two so I can rotate. This is a beautiful smoke blue color that blends well with other similar shades of blue. Brightens up the room quite a bit. Washed and dried perfectly and like all cotton right out of the dryer it was fairly wrinkle free. Light weight, nice fabric.

    Read More
    captainjenny June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in Linden Green. It arrived quickly and it goes perfectly with the rug I bought from Overstock earlier. The color is a combo of lime green and a mustard yellow. Very pleased with the quality. Very soft and luxurious. Great value!

    Read More
    lisafromri April 19, 2014
  • Comfortable, soft and pretty duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Well tailored, soft and comfortable duvet cover with interesting, unusual design. Light, easy care material.

    Read More
    alexnadalini January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links