Sale Starts at: $28.82

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oasis Round Hoop Bed Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It broke before could use it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring broke right out the box

    Read More
    Love J. May 11, 2017
  • My daughter will love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters room. Its cute and perfect for her bed. The ivory color is nice.

    Read More
    Jenna M. May 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter is thrilled with her canopy, so I am too.

    Read More
    Lynne W. March 11, 2017
  • Little Girl Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for one of my grandaughters

    Read More
    Carol G. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect for any Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 5 year old Niece. She literally things she is a Princess. Good quality and is oversized to drape over a Queen Bed.

    Read More
    rmorris4 January 3, 2017
  • Exactly what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! It is of good quality.

    Read More
    Catherine W. December 7, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, but a little short. The photo shows it pooled on the floor. We have fairly high ceilings, but I would say equivalent to the photo in the picture, yet it only just barely pools on the bed, no where near even going over the side of the mattress. In hindsight thought, with a cat, pooling on the floor wouldn't be such a good idea anyway !!!

    Read More
    Esther H. July 18, 2016
  • This is ideal for a crib or twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase for a queen bed and was not pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Deanne W. July 9, 2016
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. 15 year old loves it.

    Read More
    sweetys June 28, 2016
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. My daughter LOVES it and it is very well put together and great quality.

    Read More
    Andrea W. June 3, 2016
  • Bed canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Used bed canopy for cake table for outdoor wedding. worked well. sturdy material.

    Read More
    lori p. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is net is a great alternative from using harsh chemicals to control pests in your house. However, I would have liked the net length to be a little longer, but to have it in a color is priceless.

    Read More
    Marcia B. May 15, 2016
  • Bed Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter, she loves it! Very well made and the fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    osu750 March 12, 2016
  • who says these r only used for beds??!?!!??
    Verified Purchase

    These r great quality as well. Long & full. Beautiful colors. I hung beige on above my chaise lounge & let it drape down along 1 end & along entire back. Everyone has a fit over it. It adds a whole new attitude to whatever its chosen to b used on. Remember, use your imagination!!

    Read More
    order history March 10, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality netting and hoop

    Read More
    deblw March 8, 2016
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect canopy for my 10 year old's bedroom. Easy setup, great value.

    Read More
    Allison P. February 9, 2016
  • Ambiance w/o the price tag
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, easy set up, she totally loves it.

    Read More
    Zarita J. January 18, 2016
  • Gift for my Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot speak to the quality of this product as it is a gift for my granddaughter & her birthday is not until next month. I hate these requests for review!!!

    Read More
    ptxwolf November 3, 2015
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some reviews I thought j would give this canopy a go for my daughters room (decorative purposes only). It was true mosquito netting with an off white hoop- not attractive at all as the title might leave you to believe. Cost me $10 to send back. I ordered from from pb kids and it's perfect. So if you're looking for something cute, this isn't it.

    Read More
    Scott L. September 13, 2015
  • Great canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to make a reading corner in my daughters room...super easy to hang and not even a playful dog pulling at it will tear it down..the mesh is thick and beige color is rich and beautiful!

    Read More
    moses17 August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links