Sale Starts at $25.03

Save $11.09 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oasis Round Hoop Bed Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty. Exactly what I wanted and looks gorgeous in my room.

    Read More
    Cindy M. February 15, 2018
  • Very Pretty in my little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty netting, simple but elegant. I would have liked a wooden hoop instead of plastic because the hoop is not a perfect flat circle. Overall, not a terrible purchase.

    Read More
    • Oasis Round Hoop Bed Canopy
    ndlr1182 February 4, 2018
  • What she wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't give five stars because the installation instructions and hook provided are meant for drywall only, which is ridiculous... won't take long to pull out. Do yourself a favor and get a longer hook and install into a stud, and you'll be much happier.

    Read More
    Julie B. January 22, 2018
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looked cheap, didn’t like it

    Read More
    Michelle B. January 14, 2018
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    We like the way it looks!

    Read More
    Sandra F. December 12, 2017
  • not installed yet
    Verified Purchase

    I think it will serve the purpose

    Read More
    Dana B. November 27, 2017
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Generous fabric. Easy to hang. Easy to wash. Hangs beautifully.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. November 20, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over a bed as a fun accessory to give a bedroom a tropical vibe. It worked well. It was as expected.

    Read More
    Valerie R. October 23, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This hoop canopy was exactly as pictured. I purchased in in c This canopy was exactly as pictured. Excellent quality product.

    Read More
    inorisj89 September 22, 2017
  • It broke before could use it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring broke right out the box

    Read More
    Love J. May 11, 2017
  • My daughter will love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters room. Its cute and perfect for her bed. The ivory color is nice.

    Read More
    Jenna M. May 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter is thrilled with her canopy, so I am too.

    Read More
    Lynne W. March 11, 2017
  • Little Girl Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for one of my grandaughters

    Read More
    Carol G. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect for any Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 5 year old Niece. She literally things she is a Princess. Good quality and is oversized to drape over a Queen Bed.

    Read More
    rmorris4 January 3, 2017
  • Exactly what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! It is of good quality.

    Read More
    Catherine W. December 7, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, but a little short. The photo shows it pooled on the floor. We have fairly high ceilings, but I would say equivalent to the photo in the picture, yet it only just barely pools on the bed, no where near even going over the side of the mattress. In hindsight thought, with a cat, pooling on the floor wouldn't be such a good idea anyway !!!

    Read More
    Esther H. July 18, 2016
  • This is ideal for a crib or twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase for a queen bed and was not pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Deanne W. July 9, 2016
  • canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. 15 year old loves it.

    Read More
    sweetys June 28, 2016
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. My daughter LOVES it and it is very well put together and great quality.

    Read More
    Andrea W. June 3, 2016
  • Bed canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Used bed canopy for cake table for outdoor wedding. worked well. sturdy material.

    Read More
    lori p. May 18, 2016