Today: $82.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oasis 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, durable, attractive

    Read More
    Charlotte A. March 10, 2017
  • beautiful comforter and a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my motorhome bedroom. It is just beautiful with rich colors.

    Read More
    Julie S. August 21, 2015
  • A lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice comforter set. The colors blend nicely. Excellent value. It has held up well also.

    Read More
    a3593 August 7, 2013
  • Not worth the jing...
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy as I thought it would be. Ok construction, but very light weight both fabric and fill.

    Read More
    davidmccammon January 2, 2013
  • Expected a heavier weight comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a very light weight comforter, then you probably would be satisfied with this, because it is actually nice looking. But it was WAY TOO thin and flimsy for my liking. The comforter has the weight and feel of a sleeping bag, and the decorator pillows looked more like flat pancakes than something you would call a pillow. They had virtually no stuffing at all. My husband thought the comforter set was pretty, but it was way too thin and unsubstantial to consider keeping. I am returning it today.

    Read More
    my6kidsmom December 6, 2012
  • EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am the kind of person that generally has to see and feel the fabric on a comforter before I will consider buying it. This comforter had the EXACT COLOR scheme that I have searched for months. I said, I am going to just take a chance on this and if it doesn't meet my expectations I will return it, because I have never had any problems with returns with Overstock.com. The fabric is perfect and the quality is exceptional, but the price was outstanding for what I received!!!! Luckily for me it paid off big to step out of my comfort zone and order this without first touching it.

    Read More
    brcj December 4, 2012
  • For the price, this is a good set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest bed. I searched online for a long time for something that I liked, that was under $150-200. This was the ONLY one I found. The quality isn't very good (I think its polyester and rayon), but for the price, it was exactly what I needed. I would recommend this for a guest bed or college dorm or starter home. The queen comforter just BARELY covers the matress on the sides...so, I do wish it had been a litte bit wider. But as I said...it met my needs.

    Read More
    waterskiing December 2, 2012
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more jewel-like than the picture. I hesitated because they looked a little too "carnival." I have dark brown (mahogany) furniture and the burgundy and gold are not garish, but mellow with the furniture. I sleep with my cat every night(yes, she allows me to) and have had the comforter on the bed for almost a month with no snags. Very pleased!

    Read More
    etp99 September 26, 2012
  • good quality comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    2 years ago I purchased drapes; then I found this comfortor that matches the drapes perfectly.

    Read More
    june31967 September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a firend and they absolutely loved it! I only saw it out of the box, but the colors were rich and vibrant!

    Read More
    sua51 July 22, 2012
  • Not California King
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent set for the price but it is not California King and is quite short for my bed. Disappointing. Otherwise, it's pretty nice. It's a slick material and lightweight so good for a summer cover. Pillows are fairly cheap but again, for the price it's ok.

    Read More
    lavonhead June 22, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Listening to previous reviews, I purchased the california king for my queen bed. Fit is perfect with room to spare. Because the shams were too long for a queen bed, I turned them in on one side and stitched accordingly to fit queen sized pillows. Perfect.. Looks like an expensive, elegant ensemble.

    Read More
    new2georgia April 17, 2012
  • Oasis 80piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, texture and color. This was a great buy, espicially for the price!

    Read More
    fuzziea March 18, 2012
  • Very suprised about the good quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this comforter set I was a little apprehensive because it was such a good price, but I'm really happy about my purchase. I have a cherry wood sleigh bed it looks fabulous!!!!

    Read More
    samnic December 15, 2011
  • Lovely set for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice for the money. It's great to be able to change up the bedding now and then, and this find was just right ! I laundered everything and it came out okay. You have to be careful and use delicate settings. I had to rearrrange some of the stuffing in the pillows, but that is to be expected.

    Read More
    crazylady0828 December 1, 2011
  • Comforter Does Not "Measure" Up
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I received the comforter. In the package it appeared to be exactly what I wanted. I ordered the Cal King comforter which was advertised as 104x90 inches. The label on the comforter and the packaging all reflected 104x90. In reality it measures 96x86. Because it was more trouble to me than it was worth to return it, I gave it to a friend for her queen size bed. She is happy with it. If you really need a comforter that will fit a Cal King bed, this would not be the comforter for you.

    Read More
    kjxm July 1, 2011
  • Excellent value - Gorgeous fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, a nice soft, silky feel. Colors are very rich. Lightweight and comfortable to sleep under. Size is smaller than my previous comforter. I wish it was a little larger, but overall it is an excellent value and a luxurious look. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    katie6802 June 27, 2011
Sponsored Links