Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $40.13

Save $2.86 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nuevo Collection Cotton Non-skid Latex Backing 2-piece Bath Rug Set - Includes BONUS Step Out Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    Have this set in off white in my master bath for over one year. Washes great and still looks very nice and fluffy after a year of wear. Would recommend and I would buy again in the future when I decide to replace

    Read More
    rosered1 June 4, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine for the price

    Read More
    clmflyboy March 23, 2017
  • Bathroom rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The non stick doesn't work well after washing. They shed a lot make sure you empty lint tray several times while drying.

    Read More
    Scooter March 17, 2017
  • excellent bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    i just purchased another set of these towels I'm still using the same ones from 5 years ago great quality and color

    Read More
    moet March 5, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and durable and a good size. Would recommend.

    Read More
    happyannie January 3, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Odd color, shed too much, tossed it after a couple of months

    Read More
    Yolanda M. November 10, 2016
  • shower mat
    Verified Purchase

    shower mat received is very little and does not match the color or style of the 2 piece rug set.

    Read More
    Debra W. October 27, 2016
  • styleorsubstance
    Verified Purchase

    The color is accurate to the picture. The rugs create an excessive amount of fuzz. I have washed them 3 times since I have purchased and they continue to completely fill the the dryer screen to the point of almost clogging it. If you are looking for plush and soft they are very much that.

    Read More
    Mary C. October 2, 2016
  • Good quality rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are a nice size and wash up beautifully.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • They're wearing well!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't want anyone slipping in the bathroom! Good quality, thick, and wash and dry easily.

    Read More
    judithabraham May 26, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    ok would not order again sent back

    Read More
    SHEILA C. April 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & thick fabric to walk on

    Read More
    Dorothy S. March 20, 2016
  • Dieckmd
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than expected but great color and they are non-stick.

    Read More
    Michael W D. March 9, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware that the add on step out of shower rug is reall y a mat, quite small and a different color than the rugs. This order came to me in the worst possible packaging. Both sides were open and the box was crushed. Fortunately the rugs were not affected. Definitely not Overstocks usual care. The color of rugs are as described. But as I said the mat is exactly that small and white and does not match the other two.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 8, 2016
  • Josette D
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bathroom floor,non skid and soft for the feet

    Read More
    Josette D. March 6, 2016
  • Wear well
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for 2 years now. They wash well and are super cozy on the feet.

    Read More
    dek116 March 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprising a close friend of mine with this as a house warming present. I can't wait.

    Read More
    Overstock56 February 12, 2016
  • Bath Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs but would not have bought them if had realized they did not have rubber backing.

    Read More
    Judy C. December 27, 2015
  • Dry in style
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and style for the price. These rugs are washable and dry able because they don't have a rubber backing. They don't slip on my stone floors either. Good purchase

    Read More
    superduperbasass September 26, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice, good quality rugs

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links