Sale Starts at: $273.59

Save $175.41 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NuForm Talalay Latex 3-inch Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NuForm Talalay Latex Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper gives firm support. We did not experience any problems or issues with smell that some toppers do. This includes a very nice zipped cover, too.

    Read More
    lauderdalenative July 1, 2017
  • Comfy topper
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, comfortable topper. Cover is silky smooth.

    Read More
    OstkUser1119840 May 23, 2017
  • Les
    Verified Purchase

    It is O. K., however it is too firm, and do not think is worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser422767 April 26, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very soft topper.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent relief for pressure points!
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam on our pillow top mattress has smashed down and offers no support, so after much reseach, I decided on this one. First, we did not notice any smells. It was delivered by UPS around noon, I put it on the bed, we went to bed around 10, and I didn't notice any smell. Even unboxing it and putting it on the bed, I didn't notice anything. And I have a pretty sensitive nose, I often notice things my husband doesn't. After about a week, my excruciating hip pain has been greatly reduced to just a slight pain, I am sleeping so much better, and I feel so much more energetic during the day. Also, my husband has stopped complaining of his shoulder pain as a result of a dislocated shoulder he should have had surgery on after a high school football injury. And Johny Storm a.k.a. the human torch, doesn't complain of sleeping hot like we do on the cheap memory foam topper we use in our camp trailer, so this is a huge bonus. I am a plus size girl, and my husband is 6'3" 220 lbs, so I was a little torn between the soft or medium feel. My husband thought we would sink in on the soft one, but I worried the medium would be too firm for the pressure point relief we needed, so I took a gamble on the soft one. So glad I did because I think it's perfect! Right before we got this, we had looked at Tempurpedic beds in our local furniture store, and my husband complained of sinking in, and I noticed it felt like it was hard to roll over and get up off of them. And even the softest, most plush temperpedic made my hip ache after just a few minutes of laying on my side, so I didn't have much faith that it would provide the relief we needed. Latex has such a difderent feel, you float on top instead of sinking in. But it doesn't put the pressure on my hip like memory foam or the spendy temperpedic one did. I am pretty impressed and I feel a lot better after just a week on this! I plan on getting another one for the bed in the camp trailer to replace the memory foam one we have in there now. I am absolutely sold on latex being the right choice for us!

    Read More
    Nicole R. April 5, 2017
  • Medium Density Queen size Bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and very quickly. Purchased this for use on a Sleep Number bed that came with none of the costly extra padding. We chose medium density. I think I would have like the high density but my husband loves it the way it is. The cover is very nice quality and the foam color is a nice creamy white like quality Latex should be... We have used it about a month now and it is doing just what we ordered it for... a nice soft cushion with even support.

    Read More
    OstkUser786193 December 31, 2016
  • Love this item. It rejuvenated my aged mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this topper. Easy to keep fresh and clean.

    Read More
    lopezmarin November 20, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a plush memory foam mattress. I was nervous it was going to be too plush but in the end it's nice. After I put the sheets and mattress cover on it firms it up a bit. I'm really glad I added this topper, really brought my memory foam mattress to life. If you want a cheaper mattress option just get one of these and add it to a memory foam mattress. Works quite nicely

    Read More
    Brittany C. October 12, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    helped bc of hip sensitivity and sciatic nerve pain.

    Read More
    Janette A. September 20, 2016
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for guests but slept on it a week while my bedroom was being worked on. Very comfortable rest! I will probably buy a queen size for the bed once the work is finished!

    Read More
    hassab May 7, 2016
  • Sleep diva
    Verified Purchase

    Have an expensive full size mattress,less then 4 years old and wake up with lots of back pain. Purchased this and love it!!

    Read More
    Diane G. January 25, 2016
  • Great topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a neck and shoulder injury and that is why I purchased this, in hopes it would help. I am a side sleeper and I finally get a wonderful nights sleep. I LOVE this topper! So worth every penny!

    Read More
    Susan M. December 14, 2015
  • IT WAS GREAT IN THE BEGINNING
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later and this has to be replaced - the only high place is in the middle between our respective sides of the bed. I am waking up with back pain once again and looking for something new. I really expected it to last longer so I don't know that I really want to pay this price every 2 years.

    Read More
    jeisen September 22, 2015
  • capa
    Verified Purchase

    Got med firm king topper. Not what expected. Wanted a whole topper, got twin pieces glued together with very hard seam in middle. I like to turn length of my toppers sideways at times to get moneys worth. Now if I do this the hard seam is at my ***! Really wish it had been all one piece! It feels great I really love it. Will try to work with this seam problem, have to, can't send it back! Haha Feel I paid tooo much! 3stars!

    Read More
    Patricia G. May 25, 2015
  • Very enjoyable product!
    Verified Purchase

    Cover has a pleasant luxurious feel and the mattress does not flatten under one's weight. I purchased it about two years ago and it still hold shape! One caviate, that is mentioned in the description: the dimentions are slightly smaller then standard twin mattres. I assume because you want to be able to use twin fitted sheet with this mattress on top of twin mattress one already has. So, if used alone, expect th see a bit of the gap between bed frame edge and the mattress.

    Read More
    A V. January 15, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very bad back ( seven back surgeries and I slept with no pain the first night. Praise God for this

    Read More
    sandra dragg November 24, 2014
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Go to **** to get your topper. This is not as advertised. Beautiful cover over inexpensive poor quality foam. Bouncy cheap feel. As I write this review I am laying in it stuck because my back is KILLING me after a night on this thing and the so-called latex mattress I purchased with it. Now how does a disabled person return this thing? What a nightmare.

    Read More
    coloradoladyshopper July 8, 2014
  • Nuform Talalay Latex is like sleeping on a cloud.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been sleeping on a memory foam topper for a few years and decided to try latex. We got a great deal on the NuForm Talalay Latex 3-inch Mattress Topper from Overstock. I arrive in just a few days and took about 5 minutes to put on the bed. We ordered the medium firm and it did take a couple of days to get used to after the soft memory foam. It was the best thing we could have bought. It has been a month and I have a great night sleep every night. It supports your whole body and really is like sleeping on a cloud. We highly recommend this product. I don't know why latex isn't more main stream. It's like a secret.

    Read More
    harbeth February 4, 2014
  • More comfortable, durable than memory foam. Floats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the medium twin latex topper. Floating sensation instead of sinking sensation, more comfortable compared to memory foam. My memory foam topper thickness has decreased from 2.5 inches to 1.5 to 2 inches in 6 months. Latex seems to hold up better than memory foam. Parts of my memory foam mattress topper stays compressed and feels lumpy after only 6 months.

    Read More
    techsmart January 28, 2014
  • Better but not yet Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I know I'm sort of fussy when it comes to getting a good night's sleep on a mattress and this topper makes it better, but still is a bit firm even though I ordered the soft version of it. I don't know if it has to do with my mattresss underneath which is a Beauty Rest Plush. I thought the mattress itself was too firm and often my arms got numb sleeping on it since I tend to be a side sleeper. So, I thought I'd soften it up by buying the 3 inch latex topper and it is better, but I still feel a firmness under it. Also, It does have a very nice cover on it to protect it.

    Read More
    moreparticular July 8, 2013
Sponsored Links