Today: $90.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nori Embroidered 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :Looks Nice but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful but after less than a year after buying it, all the fill in the comfort is bunched into balls all over the place and there are large areas where there is no fill whatsoever. The set is beautiful to look at but the comforter is garbage and I wish I had never bought it.

    Read More
    teagle2006 April 11, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous on our 1920's original bed frame in what our guests call the 'princess room'.

    Read More
    linzgemz October 23, 2015
  • Very soft & pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get my new comforter in a bag & loved it as soon as i saw & felt how soft it was!! Love the fushia pink & thought the purple would be more purple than maroon color, but it's still just gorgeous & did i say SOFT yet?!!! All the pillow's are nice too! I am VERY pleased with this product & have ordered comforter's from overstock.com before and will again!

    Read More
    rettajo66 December 11, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it, but when I got it and I was thrilled! Absolutely gorgeous and great quality.

    Read More
    rjj5250 December 6, 2013
  • Granddaughter love it!!

    We redecorated my granddaughter's bedroom and she simply loves this set. It gave the room a finished polish look yet is versatile for a young teen.

    Read More
    j0netta June 20, 2013
  • this comforter is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    love it it will brighten up your room. it just as they described it.

    Read More
    mommaterrazas May 29, 2013
  • 8 Piece Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried because the description said Yellow and Grey - and I wanted Lime Green. But went on the color in the picture and Boy am I happy. More pillows that I know what to do with, but the only thing wrong is I need curtains or a balance to finish out my "new Bedroom".

    Read More
    jsews May 23, 2013
  • Feels Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known it wouldn't be the best quality by only paying $ but thought I'd give it a try. Also, it is bright green, as depicted in the picture (the option when ordering says "yellow"). The set is now at my mother-in-laws in her spare room.

    Read More
    cdb1980 May 9, 2013
  • Not the color advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It is NOT yellow it is Lime green..so disappointed sent it back

    Read More
    cindav48 April 21, 2013
  • PERFECt
    Verified Purchase

    The product was better than expected, arrived early, and was in perfect condition. I had a horrible time trying to find this set anywhere else. This was the only place that had it in stock. The price was amazing for the quality! I'm never buying a new comforter set.

    Read More
    carrielgk March 27, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter and gave it to a friend when she got her new bedroom set. She called me a week later and said it had "holes" in it. I went to look at it and all the stitching of the comforter (in spots) randomly came unstitched. I also felt like you would need a sheet to cover with under the comforter because its not soft at all. Color was a good match with the pic but very cheaply made.

    Read More
    lynnekay March 21, 2013
  • Buy if you want grey and dayglo green
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend it if they wanted these colors rather than bright yellow. the quality of the set is excellent, but the color description is glaringly wrong.

    Read More
    athenag March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful and Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding set for my daughter as part of a remodel for her bedroom. The color I chose to paint her room was a very hard color to match. This set did more than just add class to her new room, it also added elegance with her new canopy! The colors are just as in the picture and is very bright and beautiful! I would definitely suggest this set!

    Read More
    mrsmom5 March 11, 2013
  • nice but not yellow
    Verified Purchase

    very nice set...it is a lime green color though not yellow and the white is actually grey. I had read the reviews so knew this. Very vibrant.

    Read More
    jburg1 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links