Today: $61.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noble 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while now, looks beautiful on the bed. Yes the inside is a little thready but it doesn't stop it from looking good on the outside.

    Read More
    Karen L. November 30, 2016
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous and the colors are brilliant

    Read More
    Christie C. June 1, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice for staging, but snags easily and seams are poorly constructed.

    Read More
    erins1 May 31, 2016
  • Where have you been?
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful duvet cover came as a complete surprise! I was not looking for a duvet cover when I found it, but it is my taste and in my mind, I have a whole room designed around this gorgeous textile. Can't wait to start designing my new room. Perhaps Overstock has the perfect lamps and other accessories to complete my vision!

    Read More
    loriuntermeyer December 10, 2013
  • Nice item, a few discrepancies.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item, so I can't comment on how durable it will be. The fabric seems to be heavy weight. Unfortunately it come in a plain package straight from China. The description states 100% cotton backing, which I assumed meant the back of the duvet was cotton, it's not, just a sheet of slippery polyester. Cotton seems to breathe better, we'll see if it's an issue. Some may also be worried my the enormous amount of loose thread on the inside of the product. I put it in the dryer on fluff, to work out the fold wrinkles, when it came out, it was all threads. I was worried it came apart, but it had just become turned in side out. The colors match the description and photos pretty well.

    Read More
    mattyjay September 17, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    came on time and was as pretty as its picture. would recommend to any friend and the price was good.

    Read More
    nicolemauri March 8, 2013
  • Looks great - doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way that this set looks. The colors are beautiful. However, I am very disappointed in the quality. It snags very easily and all the buttons fell of before it was ever cleaned. If you are getting this for a room that you want to look nice but doesn't get used it would be great. If you want this as an everyday item you may be disappointed.

    Read More
    bmward2000 January 27, 2013
  • The Good and The Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is very attractive, but the picture must be of a king size on a full bed. Our king barely covers the mattress on each side of the bed. There is no chance that I could fold this down the way the picture looks because I would be at the bottom of the bed already. The other negative is that it easily snags. I wear my rings to bed, and they are constantly catching on the fabric. I don't think the material will hold up long term, which is why I am glad for the price.

    Read More
    mlt2997 February 14, 2012
  • Poor quality

    When I received the comforter, it had snag and pulls in it and threads hanging out. Looked better in the picture. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    gaudioso January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful gold color.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how beautiful the color,and well made the duvet set was.

    Read More
    reiddor December 7, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, nice texture and pretty fabric. Color is perfect. This was a great deal for a very nice duvet.

    Read More
    micky279 November 10, 2011
  • I like!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price. It is exactly the look I wanted for our guest room. The quality is acceptable, although I am concerned the threads will snag easily. It is also strange to me that the opening for the comforter is on the top of the duvet instead of the bottom. Overall, it meets my needs and I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ajshopping November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eckert15 May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links