Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noah Dinosaur Printed Microplush 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the pattern and softness. Seams are starting to bust due to a child using it.

    Read More
    Marisa M. March 30, 2016
  • Super Soft, Well Sized
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter we got wasn't green on the back but was dinosaur print on both sides. It is a super soft microplush on both sides and is well sized for a twin bed. My kiddo loves it and it has held up extremely well over the last 2 years!

    Read More
    mmkuka February 9, 2016
  • Excellent Quality all around!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute fabulous duvet set - its super soft, great design and colors. My little boy loves it. Only small downside is the pillow covers have a far too small opening and one ripped so I had to have it re sewn.

    Read More
    Pamela R. May 16, 2015
  • Love This Set.
    Verified Purchase

    SOOO cute and so extremely soft. This made the transition from crib to "big boy bed" very easy. It does wash well and so far is standing up to a wild little boy very well.

    Read More
    Ohio November 25, 2014
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    this set is so soft and cozy! the comforter is average weight and with the plush fabric its nice and warm.

    Read More
    momoffuss March 12, 2014
  • Cute and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 3 year old son because I wanted something cute, comfortable and not cheesy. It is all of those things. Wow it is super soft too. It's pretty warm, but we live in CA. If you live someplace really cold I don't think it would be enough. You would have to supplement with a blanket. It's a bit pricey for 100% polyester, but it's so darn adorable and soft I am glad we made the purchase! Totally worth it for me (and so much more appealing then a character comforter).

    Read More
    ccfip February 20, 2014
  • Cute print, soft fabric
    Verified Purchase

    My preschooler got upset at the idea of putting his plain comforter back on his bed when it turned cold, so I looked for a cute dinosaur one. I just put this comforter and sham on his bed tonight, and my son likes it. The fabric is super soft, and the cute dinosaur print reverses to a nice shade of green. We have an orange accent blanket on the end of the bed, and it looks really nice together. We have it on a twin bed, and unlike a lot of full/queen comforters, it actually seems to be closer to the queen end (so it's quite big for the twin, but that's fine). The only couple of things I don't love about the set are that (1) the comforter isn't all that warm (so plan on putting a blanket under this comforter if you let your house get very cold in the winter); and (2) the zipper on the sham is inexplicably only about half the length of the edge of the sham. Don't plan on putting more than a very thin pillow inside the sham, or separately put in two flatter pillows - otherwise you won't be able to fit it in the sham. Other than these couple of reservations, it's an adorable set for a little dinosaur fan - we're happy with it so far!

    Read More
    kja07 November 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jmom15 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links