Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Night Owl Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • owl comforter
    Verified Purchase

    cute comforter but fades very fast in wash

    Read More
    Juliette S. March 29, 2017
  • Happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while back. Other than some fading (I wash cold in delicate cycle) it has held up well. Very cute too.

    Read More
    Alexandria C. March 13, 2016
  • very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute comforter for kids, but it's much too light to provide any warmth so they still need a good blanket

    Read More
    mom3girls December 5, 2015
  • for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for my 6 year old daughter whose bedroom is pink and chocolate brown..The comforter is not thick at all but it matches her room well. Since I have had it a year and it of course has been washed It has faded a lot! and is no where near the vibrant color it once was. However, it has not torn or ripped in the past year, so I suppose its holding up well...didn't come with the shams which for the price and quality I think it should have.

    Read More
    corporatewife December 1, 2014
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my daughters first blanket for 5 months and it ripped. I purchased this one and received it yesterday and it arrived with a rip in it! So aggravated!

    Read More
    jennifer5360 June 1, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product and washed according to instructions. The whole side seam on one side busted open.

    Read More
    trixie1220 January 2, 2014
  • Not worth it...
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this comforter is cute. But, it is paper thin. It feels like there is no stuffing in it. I have throw blankets that are warmer. Save your money.

    Read More
    nikkiic December 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AMELIA C. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links