Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicole Miller Argos Apple Full/Queen-size Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good looking duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is good looking. The pattern is modern and fits perfectly with my decor. The quality of the fabric is good, it's very soft to the touch. The only reason I am giving this 4 stars is because it did not come as a set with pillow shams.

    Read More
    thepillowlady January 29, 2014
  • Love this Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the guest bedroom. I love it so much that I wanted one for my bedroom too. It stayed shiny even after the wash.

    Read More
    sus7000 January 1, 2013
  • Myeh
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great to start with, but the very first washing faded the green on one side... Disappointed.

    Read More
    kruster December 31, 2012
  • Comfortable, well-advertised, and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this works. The one predictable downside is that the very comfortable, white fabric also catches lots of fly-aways and lint. Hardly a deal-breaker.

    Read More
    susannah0 May 29, 2012
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and the item is what was described.I will be shopping here again

    Read More
    keonimana April 23, 2012
  • No pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a good quality quilt cover, however it did not come with pillow shams. Luckily I was able to find pillow shams from the Nicole Miller collection on the competitor's web so I did not end up returning the product.

    Read More
    iukd February 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Fits perfectly, exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    cute4ever February 11, 2012
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    very crisp and clean, emphasizes my color palette and you can bring additional color by adding different pillows. Quality is just beautiful and it presents a well-tailored look

    Read More
    twinkypye February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links