Starting at: $41.65

Save $6.35 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neon Leopard 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Noen Leopard
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful. Everything my granddaughter wanted. Colors are the best!

    Read More
    nagrom1 May 17, 2013
  • nice bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a housewarming gift for my niece when she moved into her first apartment and she loved it! the sheets laundered well. Excellent price-thank you overstock.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the colors and fabric. She was very happy with the product as well.

    Read More
    shanatrc January 2, 2013
  • Nice bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is even nicer in person than pictured. Very comfy and warm!

    Read More
    musicluv21 May 22, 2013
  • Neon Leopard 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend this seller, item received in a reasonable amount of time.very happy with the product sent, nice items.

    Read More
    crystalc3 January 8, 2013
  • upgrade from high school musical to "big girl" bed
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets in this set are very comfortable- the comforter however is not nearly as bright and vivid as it looks online. I read in the reviews before I bought it and other people said the same thing but I thought it would have just been a little lighter- once I received it I realized to what extent they meant- it is more of a pastel color and no where near neon. The set itself is pretty nice though just wish it was brighter. Shipping was ridiculously fast though!

    Read More
    mandymae7393 December 27, 2012
  • NOT NEON
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute comforter if your looking for a "softer" version of a wild child. I bought this for my 10 year old niece, we were very disappointed when we opened the box. The comforter looks NOTHING like the picture you see. It is NOT neon at all, it's pastel at best. In my opinion it looks washed out and faded. The sad thing is, the label on the packaging is the same picture you see, but with the actual product behind it, you can see a very defined difference.

    Read More
    lindley23 December 2, 2012
  • Very Vibrant Good Value for the $$

    I bought this for a tween's room. The comforter isn't very heavy but softer than most polyester sets. It's definitely worth the money-if it lasts for the winter I will be pleased...she loves it...not quite my style but we're going for a funky animal print/rainbow dream room.

    Read More
    lsm1369 November 22, 2012
  • Cute but............
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute but the comforter falls apart a little every time I wash it (and I wash it by itself on gentle cycle).

    Read More
    Debra O. April 25, 2017
  • lots of colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors went great in my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    Lucy H. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the ptice

    Read More
    nicole r. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as shown, just basic bedding, not soft or snuggly. Yes it matches what we wanted to, but daughter not loving it.

    Read More
    Angelic B. April 14, 2017
  • Feels so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and my granddaughter loves the set. Makes her sleep beautiful she says

    Read More
    Karen A. March 9, 2017
  • Pre-teen
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves her bedding!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. March 8, 2017
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters absolutely love it

    Read More
    Sophronia S. February 8, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My great niece loves this in her bedroom. It is gorgeous and cozy.

    Read More
    Lisa January 21, 2017
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets and the comforter were high-quality my granddaughter loved it for Christmas.

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this sheet set my daughter was happy

    Read More
    Lima D. December 30, 2016
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very thin especially after several washes. This is like a 180tc or less but the corners of the fitted sheet stays Strong to hold mattress.

    Read More
    Gabrielle S. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links