Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Navy Stripe Baratto Stitch King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Great Great. Very good quality

    Read More
    Marteale C. June 5, 2017
  • Hotel inspired
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great just out of the box but after the first wash the trim did not line up well.

    Read More
    Jeanine P. March 16, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a kind size duvet cover and it doesn't fit my bed, it's too small it barley goes over all the sides and is too short. I would order a size up if you order one

    Read More
    Erika E. April 24, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly soft and comfortable but material a little thin and flimsy

    Read More
    ewfriss January 9, 2016
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set first and I loved it so much that I had to get another for my other bedroom!

    Read More
    Linda C. May 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set! I'm in the process of selling my house, and the stager told me to buy a white duvet with blue piping. I looked all over, for several weeks and then saw this on Overstock. Not only is it what I wanted, but it's super soft and looks perfect on my master bed. In fact we had an offer within a week of putting the house on the market! Woohoo!

    Read More
    Lisa J. February 5, 2015
  • HOTEL STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS SET REMINDS ME OF SOME OF THE LUXURY HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN. I HAVE WANTED A SET LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME AND HAPPY THAT I FOUND IT HERE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS PUTTING YOUR DOUVET IN TO THE COVER, ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE DOING IT ON YOUR OWN. IT ACTUALLY MAKES YOU LAUGH OUT LOUD WHEN YOU FINALLY GET IT DONE. JUST HAVE PATIENCE.

    Read More
    trish1018 November 13, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and shams are so soft! I washed and ironed and look beautiful on the bed. Buying another set!

    Read More
    sam October 2, 2014
  • not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    the duvet does not fit the bed as shown in the picture. I have a king size bed and the stripes do not hit the edges as shown in the pic. I do like the frette-look.

    Read More
    cys123 May 7, 2013
  • Thin but nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I'm not sure if these sheets are worth it. We bought them along with a new mattress, so at the time it was just another expense, and since they were considerably cheaper than the mattress it didn't seem so bad! They're a pretty sheet set, although the white void in the middle was a little unsettling at first. I read another review that someone had their initials monogrammed on there, which seems like a nice use of the empty space. A few of the threads are loose after washing but nothing major. Overall they're comfy, nice looking, and seem to hold up. We've only washed them once so I can't speak to their durability.

    Read More
    dgartner April 30, 2013
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for this item for the past three years. Very pleased, excellent quality. Fabric has a lovely soft feel. I purchased a duvet cover just like this from a well-know store/catalog company that was much rougher and cost more! The one from Overstock also came with two shams, so all in all, a great deal. The only thing this duvet cover lacks is corner ties on the inside to secure the comforter; I had to sew them in myself.

    Read More
    revelers October 31, 2012
  • This duvet cover is super soft looks new and crisp
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal!!! This duvet cover is super soft. I had the center monogrammed with a 13"x8" single "B" in the center. It looks fabulous in my guest room with 2 navy euroshams I also bought on Overstock.

    Read More
    jennyconsumer June 14, 2012
  • Duvet and Shames
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!!! Love this set! Have a beach theme in my room and did navy and white. Looks so great and is sooooo soft. Excellent wash up and dry. I just used alittle wrinkle release product to get a few wrinkles out, but other than that- LOVE IT!

    Read More
    turtles101 June 7, 2012
  • Beautiful, great quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this set. It is extremely soft and well made. The only thing is that the shams are extra-long so you need larger pillows than standard if you buy the king set. They are standard size if you buy a smaller size. So make sure you read the sham size before you buy them.

    Read More
    francesorabona May 31, 2012
  • Navy Stripe Baratto Stitch King-size 3-piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    very luxurious and extremely soft cotton...great buy

    Read More
    khaled1 May 21, 2012
  • Stitched border unravels

    I purchased this in the khaki color. Fairly soft, fabric a little flimsy but okay. Big disappointment is that the stitched border is unravelling in several places. Don't waste your $

    Read More
    kersti February 8, 2012
  • Beach house duvet
    Verified Purchase

    We hastily put the duvet and shams on today and they will do the job. Again, I thought the set was a much higher quality and more crisp then the flimsy cotton product we received. It will do the job though....you don't need the 'best' for a beach house, right?

    Read More
    chgomoms2 July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links