Read All Reviews for Navy Stripe Baratto Stitch Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. It's Great!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 15, 2016
  • softest fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase for my son's room. Very soft material, excellent quality as well. No regrets and highly recommended.

    Read More
    linda j. February 16, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, thin material. Stitching isn't even and sometimes overlaps.

    Read More
    Kristine K. February 9, 2016
  • luxury look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, a little smaller than my comforter but overall the luxury look I wanted

    Read More
    zoewow February 3, 2016
  • Soft and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty-crisp white color, soft feel. For the price, it gave me just the look I wanted.

    Read More
    Andrea H. August 8, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading a review regarding thin fabric and loose threads, I was hesitant to order this set. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised! The material is great and quite soft. This set was a perfect compromise to the nearly $300 Pottery Barn duvet I was originally looking at. Perfect addition to my guest bedroom!

    Read More
    ash7ley May 19, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin, like a bed sheet. You can see through it. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    ddto April 2, 2014
  • Horrible!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even have to open the package of bedding! You could clearly see through the package that the embroidery was misaligned. Imagine a straight line, then all of the sudden, it picks up and starts again above the original line. Couldn't even believe it! Returned immediately!!!

    Read More
    f84389 March 28, 2014
  • Navy Stripe Baratto stitch full/queen-size 3-piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Duvet cover and shams. They complement the sheet set that I bought earlier. I have recommended these items to a frined of mine but in a kiing size. Items arrived on the scheduled date. Thank you.

    Read More
    indalecio1 November 20, 2013
  • Awesome Duvet! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is beautiful! Very high quality. I love it! You can add all kinds of pillow accents to it... I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    angie1963 October 30, 2013
  • White duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very soft. Perfect! Good quality. I was pleasantly surprised given some of the negative comments that were left. I used it in my sons room with the navy quilt at the end and it looks great. I love the crisp and simple look.

    Read More
    5hweaver April 18, 2013
  • Great duvet covers!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive because some reviews were not positive. But all of their concerns were not valid in my case! The duvets (I purchased 2 sets) wash great. The lines are straight. The navy stripes are a true navy color. The material is nicely made-especially for the price. So far the bedding is holding up-theses were purchased for my 2 sons (18 and 11 years old) and we have a dog and cat that sleep at the end of each bed. I looked for a few months to find hotel bedding and am extremely please with my purchase.

    Read More
    candysandy123 April 16, 2013
  • Navy strip baratto stitch
    Verified Purchase

    The navy lines are not straight ... they wobble. I kept it but wish I sent it back.

    Read More
    c2sc May 31, 2012
  • Lacking quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet and pillows are very thin with lots of loose thread.. not the thick quality I was expecting. The pillow cases show the light pattern on my pillows that my previous white shams covered. I thought I was upgrading from the sheet set I've had for three years (*** Hotel Collection), but this set is sub par. I washed the set before I set it up on my bed, which was a big mistake because now it can not be returned. The euro shams are too tight around my standard euro pillows, too. So unhappy with this purchase!

    Read More
    amberrose1 August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia H. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links