Today: $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Ventana Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet and pillow cover set! It gives a fresh summer cottage look to my bedroom!

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 12, 2015
  • Perfect for a Teen Boy
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is super nice and soft. Just what I would expect. Found the matching pillows at bed bath and beyond. The pillows were more than the duvet, but I wanted to complete the look. We paired it with jersy knit sheets and my son loves it.

    Read More
    momof4 April 4, 2013
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great duvet cover. Nice material and thickness.

    Read More
    beck21 March 19, 2013
  • Love love this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet...very good quality. I like the colors, I thought it would come with the pillow cases.

    Read More
    bsumner March 13, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially concerned with the thread count (150) but decided to try it anyway. I'm glad I did. The quality is excellent. Top surface has very nice appearance, fabric is nice and heavy, giving it a good look and feel, the bottom fabric is smooth and comfortable. It looks great and I think it will wear very well.

    Read More
    ddmass February 13, 2013
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for the perfect duvet cover for my older son's room. Wanted something manly but not ugly. This is it! It's just the right color and style... It's manly but not too manly. Look very elegant in the room and yet it's also very comfortable. Great Price too!

    Read More
    kaksz January 29, 2013
  • Nicely done.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover delivers as expected. The fabric is dense enough to provide a smooth case for the down comforter, but not so much that the weight is too much when sleeping. The weave feels expensive and the pattern design and color are what was advertised. The measurements and fit are also as stated in the description. We prewashed it before using for the first time and there was no shrinkage or color loss. The only missing feature is sewn in snaps or tie-ons to secure the comforter inside the cover. But it was clear when I bought it that it wasn't included, and it really hasn't been much of a problem. I would definitely recommend this duvet cover.

    Read More
    tammykp January 29, 2013
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is exactly as advertised. You need to find a nice fat comforter to put inside it to give it a plus feel. The queen size fit my teen son's queen bed well. It's not easy to please a teen boy, but this one did the trick. He didn't love the buttons at the bottom -- maybe a little feminine for a boy, but overall, it's a keeper.

    Read More
    srosenman January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links