Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Tiller Cotton Reversible Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and well made. Had the quilt for some time and is holding up perfectly. Lightweight and a nice quality. I would definitely purchase this in other patterns, if available.

    Read More
    overstocker18 October 10, 2017
  • No time to shop
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition – – much cheaper than anywhere on closeout Very high-quality & exactly what I wanted for way less than retail even on sale. Continue to get nice comments on this set. Perfect for guest room --tho brand is often seen only in boys rooms for some reason when styles is more versatile--& colors allow different options with sheets paint accessories etc. still very pleased about quality & choice.

    Read More
    Julie B. September 16, 2017
  • northcarolina100
    Verified Purchase

    colors are not as pictured.

    Read More
    northcarolina100 March 14, 2016
  • Colors don't match photo
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning this quilt as it doesn't have nearly the blue hues that show on the photo - it's mostly gray - dull gray, not vibrant (primarily) blue as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser32288 September 4, 2015
  • Gray, not blue
    Verified Purchase

    This appears to be a lovely quilt but it is definitely gray, not light blue as it appears to be on my computer. Disappointed that it doesn't look in person as it does in the picture.

    Read More
    r_cari August 18, 2015
  • College Bound Son
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and subtle colors are true to picture. Nice alternative to the thick comforter sets that you see at many of the box stores for back to school college shopping! Very pleased with our choice.

    Read More
    Colleen H. August 8, 2015
  • Nice beadspread
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room and he liked it (15 years old).

    Read More
    k1ma July 3, 2015
  • roadrunner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect spread for my teenage son-- it makes a young man's room.

    Read More
    Carla Borea B. June 11, 2015
  • smith
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Like that it is reversible.

    Read More
    susan s. April 21, 2015
  • Jodi - Montgomery, AL
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this quilt. Unfortunately after only a few weeks of use, some of the fabric is coming apart at the seams. I wish it was sewn together a little bit better.

    Read More
    Jodi C. April 10, 2015
  • Nautica quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made quilt in a perfect weight for a summer vacation home. Was a little disappointed in the actual color. In the picture, the background color looked like a light blue, but it is actually very grey. This meant it did not work in the room I purchased it for, but I was able to use it successfully in another room.

    Read More
    kathleen E. March 1, 2015
  • Love This Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt for a guest room. We have 4 seasons in Minnesota and this quilt is perfect as a light cover on warm days and easily layers over a blanket or another light quilt when it's cooler. I love the muted colors. It makes my room look comfortable and welcoming. The quality of the quilt is excellent.

    Read More
    catcrazy2 December 9, 2014
  • Attractive and well made
    Verified Purchase

    My six year old grandson now calls his room a "dorm room" with the addition of this quilt and sham. The colors are rich and subdued, as appropriate for a little boy as for a college student. It is well made and has already shown that it will be durable enough to last through all the bouncing and climbing on the bed that goes on. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    texaspnm October 9, 2014
  • Handsome & Practical Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A good value, practical and comfortable. I love Nautica quilts. However, it is not always easy to find appealing designs. I love this one, it goes with anything.

    Read More
    evgenios August 18, 2014
  • Lovely, typical Nautica product

    Nautica designs appeal to me, I prefer their patchwork styles for boys to that of any other and I and my teenage son are both pleased with this one as well. Having said that, the colors in the quilt are more faded than the picture showed on my monitor. The reverse is a deep blue, but the patchwork side has a shabby chic quality of dimness, as in, the colors are not as crisp as I expected and the material was a bit stiffer than other Nautica quilts have been (at least, so far). So, those two features surprised me. Still like it well enough to use, though. If you like Nautica and are prepared, I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    lilyvalley123 July 8, 2014
  • Seaside goods
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these quilts/shams in a second bedroom with twin beds in our Gulf side condominium. They are soft and stylish, and a perfect fit and weight for the room.

    Read More
    momofsugar April 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina P. April 29, 2016