Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Prospect Harbor Cotton Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Striped comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Batting got bunched in short amount of time. Colors were true ,pretty

    Read More
    Susan D. October 13, 2017
  • It's just OK
    Verified Purchase

    There are a few places where there are stitches to keep the filling from shifting. But there are not enough and the fillingnis constantly bunching up and then the stitches rip apart. Had to already sew on it by hand! Already bought a different one.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 15, 2017
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our guest room, but the comforter is just a little bulkier than I originally wanted.

    Read More
    Sheila T. January 26, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not wash well. Became lumpy, so had to take to cleaners. Not back yet, do don't know if they can fix.

    Read More
    Mary Louise Coo E. June 1, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely comforter. I've put it away for summer, a little warm for Alabama summers. The fleece blanket works fine.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 25, 2015
  • OK for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    I used 2 spreads on twin beds in a guest room. They are not overly bulky spreads, and not heavy...a good weight. What I did not care for (and what is not evident in the picture) are the little stitched rows (about 2" long ea) sprinkled, which pucker. I believe the stitches are filler stabilizers, but they prohibit the bedspreads from laying smooth. I took a sm pair of scissors and took out the stitches...all is good.

    Read More
    More4less March 22, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Quality is good and price was good. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    kkenneyindiana September 30, 2014
  • I LOVE this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this comforter. I wish it wasn't as expensive as it was, but I splurged and it really does look and feel expensive. Not sure what it would cost in a department store, but I don't usually spend over $*** on a comforter. However, in this case I'm very happy with my purchase as it is beautiful and very classy.

    Read More
    easterbread September 13, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for an awesome comforter! Its very soft and comfortable as expected and the price was cheaper than anywhere else with Overstock coupons. Great stuff!

    Read More
    wachtj August 9, 2014
  • Nautical as well as functional
    Verified Purchase

    This striped queen comforter is so beautiful to the hand and eye. The colors are striking and bold and fits in with my beach theme. The size is generous and the weight is great for year round use. Price was great and it arrived at my home when I expected it to. Had no trouble finding pillows to match the colors. I love it!

    Read More
    orion16 June 25, 2014
  • Nautica Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the face that this comforter is slightly oversized so its falls eveningly on both sides of the bed

    Read More
    phil08 May 20, 2014
  • Great Classical Style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and makes the room inviting. Love the gender neutral look and is good for an individual or a couple.

    Read More
    imemcdon January 28, 2014
  • Great Product but could have been a little bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the comforter pillows and shams, though the comforter could have been 6" wider ... It didn't distract from my rating because it is so hard to find one the really fits a large King ...

    Read More
    sharka01 January 9, 2014
  • Wonderful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love this comforter. It's very large and covers our king bed nicely. We looked at the dimensions of other comforters and this comforter exceeds others, especially in width. Because of its size, it is somewhat heavy, but we like that feature. The comforter keeps us warmer than others we have purchased, but we live in northern Maine, so we needed something that would keep us comfortable during all four seasons. It's so large that we have to wash it at the laundry mat in one of their big front-loaders, but that's fine with us. The quality of the fabric and stitching is excellent. We're very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    davidaw August 20, 2013