Read All Reviews for Nautica Longview Cotton Reversible Quilt and Sham Separates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great, just never received the shams, and its been months

    Read More
    Don T. July 30, 2016
  • Great sham
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality will additional items

    Read More
    bigal9647 March 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set the exact tone I was looking for for my bedroom at the lake house. It's warm, but not too warm. Soft. Sturdy. My mother was a quilter and this stands up to a quilt snob. Great quilt!

    Read More
    Jamie K. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for a guy's bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Anne O. January 3, 2016
  • Great Quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bedroom in our lake cabin. The pattern is perfect for the look and feel of the place.

    Read More
    kgkell December 10, 2015
  • No shams included
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this comforter. The shams were not included. I was disappointed to find this out when I opened the box. I looked back at the description, it was still confusing.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. November 10, 2015
  • read carefully!
    Verified Purchase

    The description on this said "...Quilt and Sham Separates", but the item was only the quilt. The title is a little deceiving and should have only said that it was the quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser52808 October 12, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    brings a beachy feel to my sons room and brightens it up

    Read More
    carnette September 30, 2015
  • Masculine bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set for a man's/boy's room. The quilt is definitely summer weight and will need something heavier under it for the cold months, but it's very handsome!

    Read More
    redrider56 September 25, 2015
  • Nice quality even after many washes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's bed and I've washed and dried it probably ten times already and it still looks new. Very good quality quilt

    Read More
    wulabula August 21, 2015
  • Perfect perfect perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A quality bed cover that is great all year round. Super nice.

    Read More
    landlady16 August 6, 2015
  • perfect quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and weight.

    Read More
    Connie W. June 18, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Husband who is over 6 foot tall. He loves it because it covers him up all the way. Seems to be made well. I have washed it several times with no problems.

    Read More
    Teresa G. May 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, warm, soft, washes well. Not one complaint. Colors are as expected according to the picture.

    Read More
    Mel April 21, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has made a difference in our bedroom as it adds a lot of color in the room. I cannot comment about the shams as we did not receive them with our order, as I believe that the shams were not part of order. Great comforter for a factory made quilt, however it isn't like grandmas.

    Read More
    Sheri Mulvaine January 13, 2015
  • Nautical Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    With Nautical you are going to have to pay for the quality of their material. Quilt is great, looks amazing in my son's room, good quality. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    gbrooks1 November 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and lush and beautiful. Just what I expected when it arrived. Colors are vivid. Stitching is perfect. Lots of years of use to come.

    Read More
    ergiesr May 21, 2014
  • Good, but differs from expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cons first, as I've seen right from unpacking: do not expect colors like shown on photo. Lighter patches are not so bright, but more like they are dusty, while darker ones seems either sun-burned or washed-out. So, if you're looking for bright visuals - look somewhere else. As for me, in real life it most resembles an old and well used cheap hotel matress. Pro's: materials used are of good quality, all seams are straight. This thing looks like it will last for years and years. Feels soft to touch and I suggest it should be warm. Bottomline: it will be great for those who pay more attention on feelings, not visuals. In fact, we already make a gift of it and happy new owner says it is right what she was looking for.

    Read More
    danvk May 10, 2014
  • quilt is exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for a boy and this is great. Didn't order shams at time I ordered quilt but went back and ordered and now the bed looks great. Not a heavy quilt so need blanket for warmth in winter. Should be good in summer also in A/C. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    pb08844 February 27, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I was looking for! I had my eye on a similar quilt from pottery barn but it was solid navy/dark blue, and almost $300! This ended up being perfect because it matches two bolster pillows w/covers I also have on my bed. The weight is good, and when layered with one other fleece blanket, gives the perfect warmth without sweating us out like our down comforter did. Love it! And it's somewhat manly so the s/o doesn't feel the bed looks girlie.

    Read More
    jlm072174 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links