Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Knots Bay Cotton Reversible 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Superb quality, well worth the money

    Read More
    Michael E. November 8, 2016
  • Pretty good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not excellent quality but it was pretty good. The blue stripes do not look light and dark to me, just dark. I guess I'd say the comforter is average and same for the sheets. I have washed the sheets a lot and they have held up. I have also washed the comforter a lot and it faded a little but also held up nicely. Would buy again. It looks nice in my son's room.

    Read More
    Dragan2000 August 24, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed and has great colors!

    Read More
    cl2007 August 24, 2016
  • Very nice for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    It is cotton so there is no sheen to it, but perfect for a boy's room

    Read More
    smalle August 5, 2016
  • Conneticut Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very good to touch and washes well. It's a beautiful Nautica bedding product

    Read More
    Nanette C. April 2, 2016
  • Kt
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter not two-toned as picture indicated--more solid deeper blue color; material not as soft as I would have liked. Bought for son and he's happy with it.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 17, 2016
  • good choice for a bachelor bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good in a young man's bedroom, and "making" the bed is easy enough for a somewhat sloppy guy. Mom wishes the cotton fabric had a smoother finish.

    Read More
    MaryAnn P. December 29, 2015
  • Sheets fine. Coverlet fades and bunches in wash.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 2 years ago. Washed the coverlet once after one year and the stuffing bunched up and colors slightly faded. Had to carefully pull the stuffing back into shape. Washed a 2nd time the next year and it is even worse. Sheets and pillowcases were fine. I ordered a 2nd set because the coverlet is so perfect in my nautical bedroom but will take it to the dry cleaners when needed. Hopefully it won't get ruined.

    Read More
    OstkUser60928 November 22, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good set for my teen age son. Looks crisp and nice fabric too

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 23, 2015
  • Good, but....

    It fades extremely fast. I loved it at first and then after about two washes, it looks horrible on the top.

    Read More
    OstkUser47287 September 5, 2015
  • An annoyed consumer!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know who wrote the other reviews that gave this set four stars. This was a big mistake. Poor quality. The comforter is advertised as cotton, but it is obviously polyester. Stiff as a board. Tried to wash it a couple of times. Didn't help. I could do better at *******!

    Read More
    Emily S. June 7, 2015
  • bed set with sheets
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great on and has good just wish sheet set had better thread count

    Read More
    lori smith May 7, 2015
  • Nice comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two twin sets for my boys room. The comforters are good quality - still a little stiff after washing twice, but the boys (young teens) don't have a problem. The sheets are nice and comfy - just a bummer that you can't buy extra sheets separately. I never understand why companies don't do that. I had to buy different alternate sheets.

    Read More
    risasj April 22, 2015
  • College set
    Verified Purchase

    PerFect for the dorm room

    Read More
    kcavor March 3, 2015
  • Incomplete Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a 5 piece set with a comforter, sheets and pillow covers. It says so on the package too. However, the package only contained the comforter! I'm returning this. Shame on you, Nautica for false labeling!

    Read More
    Mohanbir S. February 5, 2015
  • Great for dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for my son who is going off to college - it was hard to find bedding for him and I was very happy to find a comforter not duvet with this quality

    Read More
    pamcap July 22, 2014
  • Nautica 5-piece reversible bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, he loved it. The color coordination for the entire set is nice. The comforter is quite heavy, should be warm enough for cold winter. We will have to try it when winter comes.

    Read More
    highlander102 May 3, 2014
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bedroom and he loves the weight and color. Great price for great value!

    Read More
    suebeedee March 27, 2014
  • Outstanding Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price/quality! I bought this set for my son and he loves it?

    Read More
    madlyinlove November 15, 2013
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son and he loves how comfortable it is & how warm it keeps him. Highly recommend !!

    Read More
    mother2son November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links